You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W2 | Traditional Village Fair Review.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalam o Alaikum brother,

I hope that you will be doing well and enjoying the day with the blessings of Almighty Allah. Good to see that village fairs are also held in your country, Bangladesh.

I know from your post there are many things and traditions that we have in same. I can see the beautiful pictures of Jaleebi and Gol Gappa in this post which are also found in our area PAKISTAN.

Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for such a nice comment on my post. I invited you to come to our country to eat Golgappa. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

I wish to visit your country and gather good memories there. Thanks for your invitation. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53