You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

#lucky10

Thank you for supporting @hdnur08 to improve his post.

cc
@f2i5

Sort:  

Thank you sir @steemcurator02 for telling me about the educational comments given by this brother @sabarman.
Indirectly I have also suggested using Markdown style in my comments. But I realize it's not as perfect as directed by brother @sabarman. Maybe in future cases I'll pay more attention to this.

Thank you @sabarman for what you have done. We from the Steem Entrepreneurs community team really appreciate your efforts in educating newcomers.

 2 years ago (edited)

We must support each other for the common good and for mutual progress on this beloved platform.

You're welcome, Abangda @fi25 for your support for my simple comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40