You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB100 🔱 #BURNSTEEM25 || LIFESTYLE - A splendor of a Muslim house of worship : Mosque Islamic Center (Lhokseumawe)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

@elrazi - some of the images used in the post do not appear to be from copyright free sources.

cc @juzkid @harferri @afrizalbinalka @tucsond @f2i5 @ashkhan

Sort:  

Thank you for your correction sir. Looks like he posted the wrong link in the source of the image he quoted. I will contact @elrazi to send the actual link.

We strive to verify every post that goes in the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Sorry for our negligence by not verifying the post.

 2 years ago 

This rebuke means a lot to me, you pay attention to me.
Next time I will focus more on my posts so as not to repeat the same mistakes.
Thank you Mr @steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

For the mistakes that have been made in this post, I hope the #steemit team can forgive me, and I also apologize to the community for my mistakes.

Sincere apologies to you and the team Sir. It was clearly an oversight. This mistake won't repeat itself next time. Thank you for your time Sir @steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

Thank you bringing my attention to this matter. I apologize from our team that they didn't check properly all the images of the post. This was our first mistake, I hope you accept our apology and forgive us.

Thank you Sir for your information and correction. We forgot to check the source of the image. Hopefully this doesn't happen again.

thanks for the correction sir @steemcurator01. we will be even more careful to verify member posts.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator01 for taking your valuable time for correction and input for the Steeem Entrepreneurs team - In the future the team will be more careful to pay attention to the details of verification.

Kind regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38