Seeking support Please help upcoming doctor

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Good day all wonderful members of steemit, please help an upcoming doctor.

About me

My names are Okereke Chinedu Christopher ,a student of Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State, Nigeria. Iam currently studying computer science and informatics. I am currently in my final year thanks be to God. I am also the admin of #steempromoafrica. One thing that hurts me badly is see my fellow human beings stranded and suffering, i feel like crying if i am not in the condition to help them, i cry when people cry, this one reason i created the community #steempromoafrica.

Screenshot_20211003-172320.png

Screenshot_20211003-172345.png

Screenshot_20211003-172422.png

IMG-20211003-WA0005.jpg

About the doctor

I was online chating with friends, until a message popped out as notification, of a new friends i met on steemit, I have Neva seen this guy physically and our friendship is just 1 month old, but his story touched me deeply and i felt passionate about his case, and wanted to assist but i am currently broke. I also wanted to power down but my steempower are delegated to support my new community,and before i can withdraw the delegations and power down, it will become too late to help.

IMG-20211001-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20211001-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20211003-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211003-WA0008.jpg

This guy's name is @omarion1, he is a medical student of University of Nigeria Nsukka, Anambra state, Nigeria. He said he exams are starting next week and he has not paid his school fees, he said he have some money but he needs 10 thousand naira to complete his school fees.

Please this guy is in need, please don't let us lose this upcoming doctor because of 10 thousand, he has gone a long way too to go back please help me help him please, steem, SBD are also accepted please you could send it to my account or his account, please please 🥺🥺🥺 .

Help this upcoming doctor.

Cc

@steempreneurship
@steempreneurshop
@blacks
@freegon
@justyy
@ecosynthesizer
@symbionts
@successgr.with
@xeldal
@sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hopefully there is a solution to help your friend, @steemkindness is not listed in the program to help your friend's tuition fees,,, I hope the best for him

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steempreneurship
Please 🙏 thanks for understanding.
But there is a problem, he have just this week
Please if you can assist with anything

10 thousand is roughly 5 to 6 SBD please

Anything thing is manageable please

@steemkindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38