You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hello friend, happy and blessed week.

I was also looking at other platforms to earn money but I was scammed because when I completed the tasks I was not paid.

You are right Steemit is not like other social networks or platforms, here everything is a win, win. Because you gain knowledge, friends, money, and stop counting.

I'm glad that on that vacation you found Steemit and that the income will help you and your family.

I wish you success and prosperity💖🤗🌺

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience. It's unfortunate to hear about your past experiences with other platforms, but I'm glad you've found a positive community here on Steemit.🤗🌸💐💖.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35