Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG_20230515_112751.jpg

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9's fifth week of ongoing contests is beautiful. I am ready to participate in competitions with pleasure. The contest run by the Steem Entrepreneurs community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ? I will gladly participate in this competition.

Are you interested in becoming an entrepreneur?

I prefer being an entrepreneur. Because entrepreneurship can make our own life successful in our own capacity. So self entrepreneurship is better than other professions. So I would also like to be an entrepreneur. I want to be an entrepreneur, because entrepreneurship has a personal flavor. When I can become an entrepreneur myself, many people will find employment with my initiative.

image.pngsource pixabay

Except as an entrepreneur, if I surrender my personal life to any workplace, it falls into subjugation. Going to office on time and working according to rules. It can be boring for me. And when I can be an entrepreneur I can make my own rules. Many people will work in my workplace and I will manage them. Which will be on my own initiative. All things considered, it is good. So I definitely have the desire to become an entrepreneur. But it must be a successful entrepreneur. Which helps in creating my life and other people's employment. So I am interested in becoming a successful entrepreneur in my life.

What are the things that an entrepreneur must have?

To be an entrepreneur I think it is important to have certain qualities. Which will help to implement your initiative successfully. So below some special qualities of an entrepreneur are discussed in detail.

image.pngsource pixabay

  • Being an entrepreneur requires you to take risks. Because there is no guarantee that your venture will be successful or not. But only by taking risks can you succeed in your venture.

  • Having the ability to invest is very important for an entrepreneur. So when an entrepreneur takes up a business venture he must have the right investment capacity.

  • To be an entrepreneur you should think of something new. Only when your initiative is new and different can your initiative move faster. So an entrepreneur should have the knowledge to create something new.

  • Planning is also very important for an entrepreneur. So you must have a proper plan to take any initiative.

  • Ability to understand consumer needs should be acquired. The entrepreneur needs to understand what kind of product the customer likes more, and which one dislikes! Importing goods or raw materials with this in mind.

What type of business do you want to start or develop?

I love my father's saree making business very much. I specifically noticed that this business venture of my father is halal.Besides, I am intimately involved in this business. So I will definitely like this saree making business. Because our sarees are preferred in other countries including Bangladesh. So I like this saree making business very much. It is possible to earn proper profit through proper investment.

image.pngsource pixabay

Business means earning profit through investment. So I will take this initiative of my father and if I do a business I will definitely choose saree business. Because I have already been able to gain a lot of knowledge about this business. I think when I start this business I will be successful very quickly. So I will be interested in developing my family heritage and country heritage saree business.

Share an inspiring short story about an entrepreneur from your family or from your area.

My father is one of my greatest inspirations in business. I was able to acquire all kinds of knowledge related to business from him. I would like to share an inspiring story.My father worked hard and became a successful businessman today. I learned that my father used to make saris at one time. He became a skilled craftsman in making sarees. Finally, with a small investment, he bought a wooden loom and started manufacturing sarees there. This is the story of the beginning of inspiration. Gradually the business improved and he bought several more sari wooden looms. Thus my father had about twenty wooden tatas. After that, the business improved.

IMG_20230515_112751.jpg

Large quantities of sarees had to be imported to meet the business demand. So in my father's plan, instead of wooden ones, electric ones are arranged. We call it Power Loom. It is capable of importing three times as many sarees as wooden ones. It is a great inspiration to me that my father has been able to export sarees to Bangladesh as well as to many countries around the world. So I will happily accept my father's inspiring business and his advice and actions.

Thank you very much for reading my post. What a great contest it was. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @pelon53 @graceleon @kouba01 @steemdoctor1 @msharif @ripon0630 @radjasalman @anroja Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.
Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur ? May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

received_909815886825808.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings @solaymann

An entrepreneur is really a risk taker and he makes many moves with risk.. an entrepreneur is also an investor.
Thank you for this awesome post.

Wish you success ❤️

 last year 

Saludos amigo.ser emprendedor es el mejor negocio que podemos tener,ser su propio jefe..
Hay algunas cosas que debemos estar pendiente, tener buena inversión,y nunca perder las esperanzas en que nos va ir bien.
Te deseo éxitos en el concurso

Woww your post is really really amazed me. I hope you can be an entrepreneur one day and success for you📝

 last year 

Hola amigo @solaymann, gracias por unirte al reto de la semana.

Un emprendedor tiene la ventaja de aportar ideas que garantiza un estabilidad económica, debe tener cualidades positivas . El emprendimiento nos lleva al éxito también nos impulsan a seguir trabajando por las demás personas, generando nuevos empleos y oportunidades para otras personas.

Saludos y bendiciones amigo. Felíz día.

 last year 

Hello my dear sweet brother @solaymann

I always wish you the best. You presented yourself as a well-dressed entrepreneur. Nowadays people's thinking has started to change a lot. People have started becoming entrepreneurs instead of chasing jobs. It is not the case that you have to do a job only if you are highly educated. It is proving to be true in our country as well.

I wish you best of luck
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

I agree with your views on being an entrepreneur. Being an entrepreneur provides an opportunity To achieve success in our own capacity. As entrepreneurs, we can control the running of our business, make creative decisions ,and build something that is an expression of our vision and ambition.

One of the advantages of being an entrepreneur is the ability to create jobs for others. By starting your own business, you can provide employment opportunities To others ,make a positive impact on society, and help reduce unemployment. Your initiatives to create jobs can benefit people tremendously and change their lives.

May your dream of becoming an entrepreneur come true and have a positive impact on your own life and that of others. Stay passionate, develop your knowledge and skills ,and never stop chasing your dreams. With hard work, determination ,and persistence, I'm sure you can achieve success on your journey To becoming an entrepreneur.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 by participating in the Contest : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @solaymann

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
May 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Saree making business is a very interesting and promising type of business in your country. It's engaged in textiles I think. I wish you success in developing your father's saree business.
Greetings my Greetings my brother 🙏

 last year 

thank you sir, I am very motivated from your father's business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52