SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative (@msharif @ripon0630)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hello friends how are you? Hope you all are doing well. Today I appeared on the first week of season nine of the Engagement Challenge. Here I will gladly participate. The contest run by the Steem Entrepreneurs community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge - S9W1 | Nearer to the Steem Representative Let's get started then.

20230418_232528_0000.pngmade by canva

Your impressions with them.

I see steem reps as valuable responsibilities during my journey on the Steemit platform. Steem representatives are the middlemen of the steemit platform. I have a lot of thoughts about steem reps on Steemit. I think steem reps have proper knowledge to perform their valuable responsibilities. Through them all other common users including new steemian will benefit. I myself have benefited a lot through them.

The first 20 steem representatives have been selected at #1 at the end of March. All selected steem reps were very likeable to me. I am always ready to show love to them. Because I like their work. I always hope that they take their jobs very seriously.Hence my soulful love for steem reps.

Sending love from my heart to all steem representatives. @adeljose @alejos7ven @anroja @franyeligonzalez @graceleon @inspiracion @irawandedy @josevas217 @kouba01 @mikitaly @msharif @nadiaturrina @nahela @o1eh @patjewell @pelon53 @radjasalman @ripon0630 @stef1 @wilmer1988 I am very close and familiar with the activities of all mentioned. I was able to progress quickly on steemit just by following them. So for the steem reps I will always be obliged to express my love.

Also write positive things that inspire you from it.

I learn from almost every steem representative's posts. However, out of these, I follow the posts of two steem representatives of my country more. Because from their posts I can get many good ideas for content preparation. So I would like to announce two of my favorite steem representatives, They are @msharif and @ripon0630.

From them I got the inspiration to exist in club100. With them, I was more motivated to participate in the engagement challenge. Also I got a lot of valuable support from both of them in the steemit journey. Which lead me to success on steemit platform. For this I am grateful to my dear steem representatives. Their motivation and their guidance help me a lot to achieve my goals. 😍

Have you ever met in person or just communicated via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram or something else.

My country's two steem representatives on the Steemit platform are msharif and ripon0630 with whom I have a very close relationship. I discuss with them constantly, that is through discord.msharif's house is not far from my house. But ripon0630's house is quite far from mine. I could not meet them directly. But I am in constant contact with them.Besides, I am working regularly with them in my native community steem for Bangladesh community. Here I have regular discussions with them on the discord server.Also we communicate with each other on dm.

IMG_20230418_222457.jpg

IMG_20230418_222351.jpg

I will meet them directly soon. We have planned it. We hope that we can meet directly when everyone's busyness decreases.

What are your hopes for the elected Steem representatives.

Steemit selected steem representatives are very skilled and qualified people. I always wish steemit platform development by them. Wish them proper knowledge on how steemit platform can be improved and stronger.Through them all steemian can work on steemit happily. Steem representatives will provide their valuable guidelines, from which other steemians can gain a better understanding of steemit.

I hope that Steem representatives are conducting their activities with honesty and integrity. They can easily fix any lagging though. I wish the development of steemit by elected steem representatives. We believe that together with steem representative we will be able to improve this platform with all common steemian.

conclusion

Steem representatives are the best people on this platform. Whom other steemians want to follow to advance their steemit journey. It's a nice contest where we can share stories of our favorite steem representatives coming closer. I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @max-pro @robin42 @enamul17 @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @mostofajaman Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

🇧🇩Best regards from solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Who doesn't know figures like @msharif and @ripon0630!

They are ideal figures as Steem Representatives, I have read a lot of their great works, I get a lot of inspiration as a reference for my self-development.

 last year 

@msharif y @ripon0630 son destacados steemians, hoy representantes de país , un rol bien merecido, wow el trabajo de @mshariff en twitter en cuanto a promocion de Steemit es estupendo y ni hablar de @ripon0630 quien siempre está a la vanguardia, aparte de que ellos apoyan y verlos en las notificaciones es super grato porque significa que han valorado tus publicaciones.

Buena elección y me encanta que te comuniques y te orienten, es lindo leer sobre esto, un abarzo y saludos desde Margarita.

 last year 

Ever since I have worked with you, I have been impressed by your passion and dedication to your work, and every way you self-establish yourself on this platform is amazing. You guys are super brilliant, and I'm very lucky to have team members like you. Thanks for the sweet words ,Brother .

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 19/04/2023

image.png

@ripon0630 have always encourage me when ever I post in my blog he always do a great job am happy about that.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.
Los representantes de Steem tiene una responsabilidad muy grande .son los intermediarios. Y velan por el bienestar de la plataforma..Ademas que cada uno de ellos nos encaminan en nuestro viaje 🛩️ por steemit.
Me agrado leer tu publicación éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48