Burnsteem25 | THE DIARY GAME 29 th August 2022 | A Economic Diary | CLUB1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with an economic diary. On this day I went to a market and reviewed many products. It was a very happy day for me. Let's start without delay.

IMG_20220830_001052.jpg

At 10:30 in the morning, my friend and I went to the market. We had a big bazaar that day. We had to do a lot of shopping that day. Because the number of students in our mess is fifty. And this month, I and my friend are doing the manager's duty. Anyway, I left for the market that day. We took a rickshaw to go to the market. We reached the market by rickshaw.

IMG_20220825_111825.jpg

Selfie with a friend at the moment of going to the market.

I went to the market around eleven in the morning. Anyway, I went to the market and my heart was full. Because the fresh vegetables in the market gave me a lot of joy. First we went to the grocery store.We went to the grocery store and bought onions, garlic, potatoes, spices, etc. We bought all the spices needed for cooking from the grocery store. We left the purchased products at the grocery store and went to buy vegetables.

IMG_20220822_121633.jpg

Green Corolla Photography.

I don't like Corolla. But my friend likes a lot. So he was busy buying the Corolla first. I can't understand Corolla very bitter taste. Anyway we bought Corolla. I bought Corolla for fifty rupees per kg.We bought two kg of Corolla from this shop. I left them at the grocery store after buying the Corolla. Then we went to buy chillies. We were surprised when we went to buy chili. Because the price of pepper was very high. I hardly noticed such exorbitant prices.Today, the pepper seller slashed the price of pepper by 120 rupees per kg.

IMG_20220825_114841.jpg

Photography while buying chillies.

Pepper should be bought regardless of the price. So after some bargaining I bought it at Rs 190 per kg. I bought two kilos of chillies from the shop. I bought another four kg of potal from this shop. The price of potal per kg was Rs.35. After buying potal and chili I left them at the grocery store. Then we went to the fish market. We went to the fish market and started looking at the fish. There are many types of fish in the market. The price of fish is much higher today than other days.

IMG_20220825_121505.jpg

A view of the fish market, while buying fish.

As the price of fish is high, we plan to buy small fish. We checked the prices of fish in several shops. But the price of fish in every shop is much higher than other days.So finally we came to small fish shop and bought small fish. The price of fish per kg in the shop was Rs.150. We bought seven kg of fish. The fishes were small in size. But the name of the fish was unknown to me. After buying the fish, my activities in the market almost ended.

IMG_20220825_125619.jpg

we finished the market and had a light breakfast.

After the market we went to a hotel for breakfast. After going to the hotel we planned to have breakfast. We went there and played two matches. A conversation here costs ten rupees. Anyway, I played Samocha with great taste.After eating Somcha, Mara drank a bottle of cold drink.I drank drinko as a cold drink.

IMG_20220825_125913.jpg

Finish the breakfast with a delicious cold drink.

Now we prepared to come home. For that we hired a rickshaw. Then we left after picking up the goods in the rickshaw.The rickshaw was filled with goods. Due to which we were having trouble sitting.

IMG_20220825_131454.jpg

Finally, take all the products in a rickshaw and come home.

Anyway, I came home peacefully. After coming home we rested for some time. I rested for a long time and took a bath. Then I offered noon prayer. After finishing the prayer, we listed the market. I have mentioned the market list below.

IMG_20220829_221939.jpg

List of products bought in the market.

Listed below are all grocery store products and vegetable and fish markets.

Product Namebdt pricesteem price
Polau rice1200 bdt61.85 steem
potatoes400 bdt20.61 steem
ginger100 bdt5.15 steem
garlic80 bdt4.12 steem
spices450 bdt23.19 steem
Soybean oil1600 bdt82.47 steem
Corolla100 bdt5.15 steem
Potal150 bdt7.73 steem
Fish790 bdt40.72 steem
Green chilies180 bdt9.27 steem
Lite breakfast100 bdt5.15 steem
---------

Thus ended my economic day activities. Market Location Camera Photographers etc mentioned below.

Marketplace nameJoydevpur market
PhotographyMarketplace
Photographer@solaymann
Cameraredmi y3
Location codlocation cod here

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

cc:@steempreneurship @harferri @f2i5 @radjasalman

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

It's an interesting diary. Lot of information you have gathered in the list. But prices have gone up. It's a matter of concern.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @ozenozge at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73