Breath of Life Challenge: Planting trees.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Greeting and Peace be Upon you.
I apologize for not posting for the past few days, I was sick and had no energy post. However I'll try to post daily to make up for it.
The topic for today's post is Planting trees, why is it important?, how does it benefit us?
@Sohaibkhayyam (1).png
Source
In scientific terms called "Plantae" these eukaryotic organisms have been around for more than 400 million years and have become the foundation of human life. Its impossible to live without Oxygen which is produced as a product during photosynthesis, a reaction that occurs mainly in Plants.
My father has been planting trees for a long time, some of them even bearing fruits. Its a pleasant view that is both inside the house and outside the house. To the point some even wrap around the fence.

Different plants.

20240514_141354.jpg
in the garage there are multiple small potted plants which serves a beautiful view.

20240514_141343.jpg
I should remind you plants are extremely important for maintenance of life.
Plants also hold medical importance, they can be decayed and helpful, beautiful and dangerous.

Azalea, a deadly yet beautiful plant.

tina-xinia-XzTqKSkQyqQ-unsplash.jpg
Source

20240514_141425.jpg
I planted this plant when I was younger and it amazes me how much it has grown. It took time planting this since I had no experience with planting seeds.
I hope you guys liked this post, take care, and God bless
I invite @hamzayousafzai @roominaz and @drhira to join this challenge
FUN FACT:
In Genghis Khan's era due to the killing the CO₂ rate in the atmosphere dropped signifcantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46