#CLUB5050 || SHARE ABOUT MY RESOLUTIONS ON STEEMIT IN THE NEW YEAR 2022 || steemkindness50pc ||

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211106_124018_509.jpg

50% Payout is donated for economic empowerment activities and steem charity activities with a percentage of 30% @steemkindness and 20% @adolaraday

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all my fellow steemians @Steemit. I want to say that this year has been an educative year for me.
I must say that God has been really faithful to me this year, despite my mistakes and inexperience. I started this year as a corp member serving in Nigeria posted to Abia state and I must really declare that each single day has been impressive and educative. I have not regretted coming to Abia State in Nigeria for a service this year. Among many others I have been able to learn about Steemit and join this community. I have learnt a whole new culture different from the ones I know before. I have seen new things and discovered new methods of making things workout here on steemit and steem entrepreneur. I have learnt from people's Ideas and opinions here.

My journey on steemit this year has been filled with adventure of lessons from one aspect to another. Joining steemit for me has been innovative, creative, informative and educative.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

MY RESOLUTION AND GOALS 🎯 ON STEEMIT FOR 2022

Steemit is an amazing platform that has current and future benefits. Joining steemit this year has been benefitial to me and my friends. I have decided to end this year with some resolution targets. Below are my 2022 targets/resolution/goals:

  1. Writing at least two post per day : I have decided to create a daily plan that will allow me create content that will be posted at least twice a day. I want to do this because I want to grow and develop myself. I want to also develop the habit of engaging my followers.

  2. Joining Club100: As a member of this platform, I have seen the necessity and importance of me joining Club100. So I want to take some giant stride this new year to achieve my club100.

  3. Daily Commenting, voting and resteeming of Post: I have not been that functional in this area this year, hence next year has been my year of turning point and change. I have decided to cultivate the habit of consistent comment, posting, voting and resteeming a post that worth it.

  4. Marketing steemit platform: I want to use this 2022 to involve myself in strategic marketing of the platform. I want to bring thousands to steemit platform because I have seen the opportunities embedded in it. I will like to share my success stories with everyone across my path next year.

  5. Researching on steemit: I will like to involve myself into detail research about more benefits and opportunities on steemit.Knowledge is power, so I think knowing more on steemit will provide me with power to influence and achieve more.

  6. Seminar for steemit: part of my goal this year is to organize seminars from time to time to those who will like to invest on steemit.

  7. Increasing my level of investment: I want to use this coming year to do more of investment. Investment is the key. This year was not really an investment year for me. I hope to invest more in the year 2022.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I want to appreciate this community @steementreprenuer for the great opportunity given to me to share my thoughts on my Resolutions and Target for the year 2022. I hope to accomplish all this before the third quarter of the year 2022.

Share: @justiceanietie @justeenah @peterabagi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the Contest, I hope your target on Steemit is achieved well in 2022

You've outlined awesome 2022 goals. I hope you execute them all. Good luck to you.

It's a nice idea for you to invest! I wish you all the best of luck coming 2022.

Thanks @ justiceanietie

 2 years ago 

This is a *RESOLUTION full of challenges, friends, commitment and consistency will lead you to all of that. Hopefully it will be achieved @smartpatrick

Thank you @ f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60