GO AROUND STEEM BISNIS PROMO - Order Steemit Logo Keychain at ADG Printing @ichsan123 - Pay 5 SBD #steembusinesspromo

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Hi all. Today I'm back doing GO AROUND STEEM BISNIS PROMO at one of the printing houses in Krueng Geukueh, North Aceh. I first explained about GO AROUND STEEM BUSINESS PROMO to @ichsan123 brother. After finished explaining, finally brother @ichsan123 understood and understood what I explained to him.

steembusinesspromo.jpg

GO AROUND STEEM BISNIS PROMO - Order Steemit Logo Keychain at ADG Printing @ichsan123 - Pay 5 SBD #steembusinesspromo

ADG Printing is one of the printing/design places where you can print banners, make invitation cards, business cards and others. ADG Printing has been around for a long time and is still running this business and even has many customers.

A few days ago I communicated with brother @ichsan123 who is one of the workers at the place. I communicated with him regarding the manufacture of key chains using the Steemit and Steem logos. After that he did the design and immediately made it. I also told him that I will make payment using SBD later to account @ichsan123.

promo-steem.jpg

steemexclusive.jpg

indonesia.jpg

GO AROUND STEEM BISNIS PROMO - Order Steemit Logo Keychain at ADG Printing @ichsan123 - Pay 5 SBD #steembusinesspromo

After waiting for a few days, finally the keychain that I ordered at ADG Printing @ichsan123 was finally finished and I had come directly to the store to pick it up. I ordered a total of 50 pieces of Steemit and Steem logo key chains.

List of Steemit usernames who have purchased Steemit and Steem logo keychains
NoNamePrice
1@nadilchairi2 Steem
2@gourdon4 Steem
3@assidiq2 Steem
4@nawarnizam2 Steem
5@mizwarfilms2 Steem

For those who want to order a Steemit logo keychain, you can contact me directly by making a payment using Steem, which is 2 Steem. For payments to the @ichsan123 account, I will update it in the next post.

Location ADG Printing Krueng Geukueh

Thanks to : @ichsan123

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We always support all that is good in steemit, good lucky.

Mantap, gantungan Kunci logo Steem. Semoga sukses dalam penjualannya.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih pak @tucsond mohon arahan dan dukungan nya. Sukses terus Entrepreneur

Sama-sama. Siap....

Senang mendengar ide membuat gantungan kunci dari steemit, semoga ini bisa menambah koleksi barang berlogo steemit.

Terimakasih telah berlangganan di ADG PRINTING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65