SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago (edited)
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

Salutations everyone around, Hard work and perseverance are the keys to success. This, in my opinion, is the goal of the Steemit platform. At last, the fifteenth season is drawing to a close, and it closes pretty well. I am going to talk about my experience with Steemit Engagement for less than a year today, as required by the Engagement Challenge. Let us now simulate residing on Steemit.

Income and skill development.

pexels-sora-shimazaki-5926393.jpg
pexel

I use social media for a lot of my time. My cousin's sister sent me an invitation to sign up for this platform one day. I also promise to utilize my downtime to its fullest. Despite my lack of writing expertise, I developed writing habits after using this site and started setting aside more time to read other people's writing and work on my own. Thank God, I am more satisfied now, but I am still trying to get better. I stopped making art a long time ago and started using my skills to compete in Steemit contests.I am grateful that Steemit has helped me improve. I constantly try to provide some photographs from my daily activities journal and my photographic endeavors.There is a gain in skill or skill growth together with revenue. This kind of opportunity should not be missed, therefore I took it. Even though I can not make a lot of money, I can make some, which will help my finances in the long run.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Community and Social Support.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3865544.jpg
pexel

We need a community in order to share posts that different communities have made available to us, and I am grateful for that as well. These communities allow me to meet folks from different nations and learn about their cultures. We can talk about our issues, and the community has always been encouraging and helpful. Goodwill has been generated by many upvoting and commenting on postings. On Discord, conversing with a big group of people is like having a friendly friendship. I learned about Steemit and rose to the position of recognized moderator for the @mostofajaman weekly instruction steem for bangladesh community. The biggest achievement is that it is an international network that encourages constructive relationships with people from multiple countries, not just one.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Tagline “Steam for Better Life”

pexels-darrel-und-1023828.jpg
pexel

Through exchanging posts on the Steemit platform, they gain knowledge on how to enhance their quality of life. Perusing the content created by Steemit platform users can often offer valuable perspectives on enhancing and impacting the lives of others. With the help of Steem and our community, we can create revenue that will allow us to improve our lives. We could hone our talents and make use of our financial resources on this site. Numerous life-related concepts are available for us to learn from Steem for a Better Life. Through this platform, I have picked up many life lessons that I apply to many aspects of my daily routine. I know how to resolve the issue.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Cynthia, your experience is lively and rich. Your income and skill development has improved through Steemit. Your support and your dedication to the society is invaluable. Thank you for inviting your friends to join you.

Thanks a lot for commenting on my post dear friend.

Your most welcome 🤗 dear. Your post deserving it

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Hello dear , hope your day is going well.Its great that Steemit has helped you improve your skills and connect with a supportive community. Spending time writing and engaging with others .

Sharing photos and joining contests. While big money might not come fast the chances to learn and make friends are valuable., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61