Steem Business - Steemit Enagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business Review in your City

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
Hello guys,
Today I want to participate in this amazing contest of business review in my city. There are lots of business that are been done here in my city. But for the sake of this contest, I want to particularly talk about Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures. This business is located in Akwanga Morden Market/Motor Park in Lafia Road, Akwanag Nigeria.

IMG_20220430_103547.jpg

What3word Business location: https://w3w.co/exhibitor.misplace.spawns

For the sake of this contest, I visited Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, here in Akwanga and I told him my intention of coming to his shop so he allowed me to take some pictures. Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, deals with cream, perfume, wevon cap, attachment, nail paints, relaxer, jewellery and many more. I was able to inquire from the attendant in the shop the prices of some product and I will be listing the prices below and it's equivalent in steem.

S/No.ItemPrice in #Price in Steem
01.Nivea Cream250010 steem
02.Nivea Roll-on8003.2 steem
03.Attachment250010 steem
04.Wevon Cap25000100 steem
05.Ozone Relaxer10004 steem
06.Nail Paint5002 steem
07.Jewelleries5002 steem
08.Perfume14005.6 steem


It is important to mention here that the prices listed in the table above are the least prices for the items as they are other product of same items with higher prices as well. As at the time of carrying out this review the price of 1 steem is #250 and that is what I have used to calculate it equivalent. The images below are the pictures of items taken in the shop of Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures.

IMG20220428173229.jpg

IMG20220428173221.jpg

IMG20220428163115.jpg

IMG20220428162927.jpg

IMG20220428162936.jpg

IMG20220428161708.jpg

IMG20220428163143.jpg

IMG20220428163014.jpg

mine.PNG

Most persons around Akwanga patronize Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, because of the believe that his items are usually original. If you are getting a cream here, you don't get the imitation all his product is trust worthy. I my self testify to it when I bought my Nivea Roll-on, which cost me #800 which is equivalent to 3.2 steem as the the time of buying the item. I was able to visit another shop where the price is lesser but the product is of less quality, so I think that is the reason why Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, are the best in the whole of Akwanaga when it comes to those product listed above.

The good news is that Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, accepts payment via cryptocurrencies. The item I bought from him, I paid the money using it equivalent in steem. I was so happy when I was told that the accept every form of payment, then curiously I asked even crypto currencies and they said yes. So I asked for the steem wallet address and then I transferred the steem to their wallet and then my product was package and given to me.

I want recommend Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, to any steemian around Akwanaga and beyond. For those of us that are far from this part of the world, there are home delivery also available and at affordable price. Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, has shops and business all over the country, just place your order and then you will be attended to.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

Finally, I want to specially appreciate the steemitblog and the steem entrepreneurs community for such a wonderful opportunity they have given to me to review a local business in my area. I believe this article will help advertise the product of Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, and I want to specially invite @ngoenyi, @nahela, @whitestallion, @bellana, @monzz122, @fredquantum, @josepha, @msharif, @kouba01, @suboohi, @yakspeace, @josantos, @sofian88, @dave-hanny to come and also participate in this amazing contest. I will be eagerly waiting to see your entries.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @simonnwigwe for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

May success be with you in life and steem on!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI4.1

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

Hmmmmm attachment that we used to buy #700 that year is now sold for #2500, I will join the low cut gang soon🤗🤗🤗🤗

Anyways I enjoyed reading your post, Mr. Emeka is a good business man and he is up to date with the world economy hence he accepts payment even in Crypto. That's commendable.

#Steem to the world

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for stopping bye, your comment is really appreciated

This is a nice one. Mr. Emeka & Sons Venture has practically left everyone behind by accepting all means of payment. I'm sure they will go far.

 2 years ago 

Yes my friend, a lot of persons patronize him because of the diversity of the payment method.

 2 years ago 

Hello my good friend I love the way you took your time and reviewed about Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures and I must say that you did a nice job. Do you know that the Nivea Roll-on is also what am using using here with a little price difference.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend for stopping bye, your comment is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Most persons around Akwanga patronize Mr. Emeka & Sons Ventures, because of the believe that his items are usually original. If you are getting a cream here, you don't get the imitation all his product is trust worthy.

It is always good to buy good and quality product. You really took your time and review Mr Emeka's store and I most recommend you for that, your pictures are so clear and your description of the location is clear too.

The price of Nivea cream in Mr Emeka's store is less unlike my place the price is 2800 naira. Thank you for the invite.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for stopping bye, your comment on this post is highly appreciated. I look forward to reading your own reviews.

 2 years ago 

Alright, I will drop my soon.

Wow! You did an excellent job. Well-done, friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for stopping bye, your comment on this post is highly appreciated

 2 years ago 

You guys are very lucky as I don’t know of one shop in South Africa which take a crypto currency as payment which is sad. Wake up SA!
Thank you for a good business review.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping bye, your comment is really appreciated

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for giving a detailed description of the commodities sold in Mr Emeka and Sons venture.

You need to be paid for such an advertisement 😂.
You fit a good advertiser, I must admit.
Keep steeming hot

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping bye, your comment is really appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83