My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Hello Steemians,
I remain my humble self @simonnwigwe and it is a great pleasure and delight to be back and active once again. I want to join the contest organized by @hamzayousafzai on the topic My Steemit SBD Success Story..

coffee-973903_1280.jpg
Source

Having stayed on the platform for some years now, I'm sure I have a lot to talk about when it comes to the topic of My Steemit SBD Success Story. The reason is that I have stayed on the platform when there is SBD and when there is no SBD so I know the difference.

How does getting paid in SBD on Steemit help your business?

Currently, I have no physical business aside from the business of cryptocurrency investment which is an online business if you ask me. Though I have plans to start up a physical business that will be much later so I will discuss how SBD has helped me in my online business.

Getting paid in SBD has helped me in my online business because it gives me more capital to use and invest more in the business. A very good example is my SP at the time of writing this contest.

Since I started getting paid on SBD, I have been able to accumulate more SP which I use to vote for other users and also earn a good curation reward. Before this time, I delegated this very SP which I earned from the SBD printing to an account that gives me a daily upvote of about $12.

So that investment alone is what has always given me joy and this was possible because of the SBD used in paying me. So currently I have decided to blog as a normal Steemian and I vote and support others with the SP.

What smart money moves have you made with Steemit SBD?

The first smart money move I made was converting the SBD to liquid Steem and then powering it up to get more SP. This SP is what I initially delegated and earned a daily curation and right now I also earn curation rewards because I use the power to support other users.

IMG_20240407_173533.jpg

So that movement is a very smart one because I invested for my tomorrow via the power-up process. Many people decided to withdraw their earnings but I decided to invest mine and earn more rewards thereafter.

Currently, as SBD continues printing, my target is to earn more of it, convert it to Steem, and power it up to grow my account to become even stronger. In this way, I will be able to earn more curation rewards as I continue to support other users through my continuous upvotes.

Can you share a story of how SBD from Steemit has helped your business?

About a few months ago, I decided to take a break and face other life realities and I never wanted to completely leave the platform since it is my major source of income. So what I decided to do was to delegate my SP which I make a single post of at least 50 words daily and then I get my upvote of $10-$12.

This was the money I was withdrawing to solve some of my financial needs as I continued to chase other dreams. Now this was possible because I was able to use the SBD earned to purchase more Steem and also I powered it up.

That act helped my investment online and on the Steemit platform so much. Today I have about 45k SP which also gives me a curation reward when used to vote on other users' content. So that is my story when it comes to the success of SBD.

I want to invite a few friends to also join the contest. I call on @kouba01, @pelon53, and @el-nailul to join the contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community. Best of luck in the contest.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI13.1 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
April 07, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

hi @simonnwigwe, thank you for mentioning me to participate in this interesting contest, I will participate if the time allows.

I wish you all the best for the contest

 4 months ago 

Your strategic approach to utilizing Steemit SBD for investment and growth is truly commendable! By converting SBD to Steem and powering up, you've not only strengthened your account but also positioned yourself for long-term success on the platform. Your story of leveraging SBD earnings to build a substantial SP enabling curation rewards and financial stability, is inspiring. Keep up the excellent work..

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments on my post

 4 months ago 

I read through your article and I found something interesting, investing in cryptocurrency is a good investment and I wish I could earn more to start investing because that is where the world money will move to shortly. So you made mention of delegating a certain amount to a community and earning benefits, As a fresher with this reputation and amount of power I would like to know more about this pattern of delegation, I would like to earn too based on the steem power I am willing to delegate. Thanks for consideration. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76