#Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favourite product: My Soup, Cream and Body SpraysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image design on canvas

mine.PNG

A warm welcome to all,
It is another pretty week for the engagement challenge here on the steemit platform. I'm delighted to be part of this week's exercise. As usual, this noble community has organised a very interesting contest with the title "My favourite product", where all steemians are to make entries sharing their favourite products.

We all have different products we termed as our favourites. In my case today, I have so many favourite products but I will be restricting my entry to the product I use on my body daily. Though I make use of my tech products daily that will be a discussion for another day.

Just as I have mentioned earlier, the products I use daily on my body to take propane care of myself and my skin are listed below. I will also give a detailed review of them one after the other.

  • Nivea Cream
  • Nivea Roll-on
  • Rhome Soap
  • Storm body spray

mine.PNG

Nivea Cream

mine.PNG

Nivea company is one of the leading companies when it comes to skincare. The company has been in existence for about 130 years now. They are spread all over the world and in every household today, almost everyone or at least one person from the family makes use of the Nivea products.

The Nivea cream I use helps to transform my dry skin into radiant and smooth skin. For those of us in Africa, Nigeria to be precise, we all know that the weather condition here is not friendly at all hence to keep our skin smooth and shining we need a good cream.

IMG20220906064800.jpg
Image of Nivea cream

I opted for the Nivea cream because it is made in such a way that it does not change your skin colour I.e it doesn't bleach you as a consumer. All the cream does is make the skin shiny and smooth.

The cream is also made very affordable. As at the time of writing this contest, the Nivea cream is sold at the rate of 3000 NGN which is equivalent to about 19.4 steem. Usually, I use it twice a day and I get a new one every month. You may want to try Nivea cream.

mine.PNG

Nivea Roll-on

mine.PNG

Similarly, the Nivea roll-on has the same history as the Nivea cream because it is been produced by the same company. I use the Nivea roll-on daily because it helps to give me a good fragrance. I use it majorly on my armpit to help keep a good fragrance on my body even after the scourging sunlight.

IMG20220906064830.jpg
Image of my Nivea Roll-on

In the same way, the Nivea roll-on is also made very affordable. As at the time of writing this contest, the Nivea roll-on is sold at the rate of 500 NGN which is equivalent to about 3.2 steem. I also buy this product once every month and I use it at least twice daily.

mine.PNG

Rhome Soap

mine.PNG

This is another important product that I use twice daily. The Rhome soap is a skin-whitening transparent soap that gradually removes every form of spots from your body and any other skin dirt. This soap works in such a way that it only removes all the unnatural things attach to your skin leaving you with the natural skin.

IMG20220906064914.jpg
Image of my Rhome soap

It makes your skin shiny and smooth as well. If you have any form of skin infection, the Rhome soap fights it till the end. The soap is quite affordable as well. As at the time of writing this contest, the Rhome soap is sold at the rate of 500 NGN which is also equivalent to about 3.2 steem. I make use of 2 every month, hence I spend 1000 NGN which is equivalent to 6.4 steem monthly.

mine.PNG

Storm body spray

mine.PNG

Storm body spray is of different types. My favourite is the King Kong body spray. This is just one among the many types of storm body spray. I prefer this because whenever I put on the spray, it makes me stand out among others, the fragrance always distinguished me from the people aroundnd me.

IMG20220906064819.jpg
Image of my storm body spray

The product is not expensive too. It is sold at the rate of 1500 NGN which is equivalent to about 9.7 steem. I get a new one each month. I use it regularly to about 2 or 3 times daily.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

My favourite products are Nivea Cream, Nivea Roll-on, Rhome Soap, and Storm body spray. They are so-called my favourite because they are things I use daily to maintain my skin and also look good. I recommend fellow steemains to also try this product of mine, I believe it will be helpful. I want to invite @yakspeace, @josepha and @olabillions to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nivea Cream, Nivea Roll-on, Rhome Soap, Storm body spray All your products work very well. You have presented your post very nicely.
Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment and support my friend.

 2 years ago 

We need to use medical cream, body spray, and soap for a healthy life in order to fend off illnesses of all kinds. Your items appear to have medical value.

 2 years ago 

You are very correct my friend. Thanks for your comment and contributions

Wow. You have a lot of body care products. It seems not many men who have care products like you. I salute you. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

I love your products, nivea is one of the best products i love because they are quality products and are very effective, some many people like storm body spray may be i will give it a trail.
I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment and support. I suggest you give the storm body spray a trail. Its very effective.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite. Indeed you have a good product of cream, body spray and bathing soap. Nivea is actually a good product for all type of skin and it is very effective. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for your comment and contributions

 2 years ago 

Waooh I am glad to see that we both are using Nivea men. I love the black one than the white. Indeed you have written so well about your products thank you so much for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment and contributions my friend

Loading...

Reading a few parts of your article is just like reminding myself of a few things that I use in the house. I'm a big fan of Nivea products although I use its express hydration cream and fresh energy deodorant.

IMG_20220906_141120_749.jpg
My Nivea Products

You have shared a great piece about your favorite products and I wish you the best in the contest, @simonnwigwe.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for your wonderful comment and contribution on this post, it is great to learn that you too make use of the Nivea product.

 2 years ago 

From the look of things it seems you are a regular customer to nivea group of companies 😃.

I have a question, that nivea cream, is it the one for fair people because I had nivea has different categories of cream

 2 years ago 

The Nivea goes for any skin colour. This one makes your skin smooth and shiny.

 2 years ago 

You are a person who likes style, when choosing cosmetics, you will be confident with others. but do not choose counterfeit goods, in the market now there are many who sell imitations.

I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I will be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63