Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1| Economic Activity - Diary game-10 January 2023-Shopping delicious food

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also very well I'm with you today #steem-Entrepreneurs Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | hosted by @steemitblog in this community Economic Activity - Diary game-10 January 2023-Shopping delicious food going to participate in this competition For organizing such a beautiful competition #steem-entrepreneurs Greetings to all community admins and moderators and all users Hope you like my economic activity diary game


20230110_050451_0000.png

canva make

The diary game- 10 January 2023


I woke up in the morning like every day. Then I wash my hands and face and do ablution and perform Fajr prayer After performing the Fajr prayer, go for a walk. Walking in the morning is beneficial for the body. Walking home eighty Night is long in winter. I blog from rural areas In the village there is no tradition of basta in the morning, eat and drink as you wish But I go to the store. Buy a packet of biscuits worth 20 rupees. And the Steem price is 1.25 Steem Very delicious biscuits.

20221223_150952-01.jpeg

Biscuits

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


He eats biscuits in the morning at 8 o'clock Crops were woven in our fields And the grain is now much bigger I go to the field. The field has turned yellow for the crops Crops are in high demand. 1 kg of grain was woven in the grain field The price of which is 200 rupees. But I'm not saying it's the price of a diary game It is said because the trees in the grain field have grown But I take several pictures Crop fields in our country have a different feel In fact, people know that winter is the time when crops are cultivated in rural areas That's why everyone came and took pictures in the grain field I like this scene

20221225_094733-01.jpeg20230109_103646-01.jpeg

Mustard field

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Eighty from the grain field to the house. Come home and eat in the morning After eating, I went to the street for a bit, and saw small children playing in the field Looks good After spending some time on the road, Ashi went home Came home and ran the mobile phone The call to prayer for Zohar has been given, so I take a quick bath. I don't want to take bath in this winter but I do After that, eighty prayers were offered After praying, he eats lunch

20230109_114020-01.jpeg

Children are playing

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After eating, I go to the market around 3 o'clock When I go to the market, I eat market street food of course Goes to street food shops. I order Jhalmuri Many kinds of masha are made with chickpeas and eggs to make it sweeter You can see how beautiful it looks As good as it looks, it's even more delicious to eat. Jhalmuri took 10 taka which is 0.8 on steam It was less expensive but more fun to eat I actually eat Jhalmuri from this shop in the market

20230109_155925-01.jpeg20230109_160041-01.jpeg

jhalmuri

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I am eighty from the market to another market. I heard that chop and singara are available here But available in all markets But here is a little different. This chop and singara is 2.50 taka per pitch which is 0.15 on steam I used to eat Chop Singara when I was younger. But now there is no shop at this price Now the price of Singara is 5 and 10 taka From the shop, 12 pieces of chop are taken by Singara family The price of which took 30 rupees Steam price 2 |

20230109_162448-01.jpeg

Chop and Singara

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I bought 1 kg of sunali chicken from the market I really like this chicken patty After raising it, it is cut off The price of chicken is 340 Tk And the Steam price is 22. I spent a lot of money today My mom cooks Eats with all the family It was very fun Then I rest a bit and he falls asleep

20230109_162619-01.jpeg20230109_192245-01.jpeg

chicken

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. And I am inviting some of my friends in such a beautiful competition, I hope you friends will also participate @shohana1 @rezaul-420 @enamul17. Hope you enjoy my diary May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, tus galletas de entrada me hicieron agua la boca, que lindos los paisajes de tu país, seguramente se desarrolla en ellos gran actividad económica. Éxitos en tu entrada al desafío y saludos cordiales!.

thanks you mam

 2 years ago 

Hi @shohel44
Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs community. Very good post Economic Activity - Diary Game. It’s an onor for us for your participation in the "Steem Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1" in the Steem Entrepreneurs

While expressing our gratitude. Following are the results of our verification and assessment of this post.

Verified userYES
Status club#club75
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting12.8 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.8/10
Verification date
January 10, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search
Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you

 2 years ago 

All items are looking good

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78