Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

We all are in this earth with hopes, dreams and aims. We set goal and take it as mission. We hardly do something for no reason. If I say I'm here in steemit for no reason that will be a BIG LIE, So let me share my mission and vision regarding steemit platform and why its deserves to be our priority.

Mission is not only a word. A lot of efforts required to make it successful. No where success is instant. The success is easy to get, that success mostly stay for a glance which means temporary. Steemit hardly can be a mission for a beginner because it takes time to feel the value of this platform and we need to have patience too. It was not my part of mission but when I decide to be a crypto currency entrepreneur from that time I start taking steemit as my mission and priority.

MV.png

Designed Using: canva

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

It was august 2017 when I first joined with the help of my virtual content writer friends. They are from Philippine. I was puzzled about crypto currency and it seems to me really very hard to understand at the beginning so I lost my keys for my first steemit account @shohana later again I got invitation from same virtual friends as they found steemit awesome platform to practice writing and earn cryptos as steem and SBD. At that time Tron was not found and steemit was completely decentralized as far I know, though I'm not sure about it.

I lost my keys and again sign up for new account in November 2017 and the account name is @shohana1 where from I'm active on steemit right now. I had two years of break from steemit. I rejoin steemit in November 2020 after resign from my regular full time job. I decide to be full time freelancer and start working with crypto paying different platforms. I learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other crypto coins and it's market. I had coinbase wallet and later I verified my binance wallet via my passport. This way the journey was restarted and still going on.

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

Steemit is a friendly platform where we are free to share our opinion and there is none to discourage our opinion. I like that we users doesn't discourage other's work by downvoting and bullying by comments when I experienced such bully from other so called decentralized platform. Anyway I don't want to mention the name of any site where from I earned at least a single penny.

Platforms are not responsible for anything bad. Good people with good intention make a better kind if place as steemit is! Here we ignore other's work if they doesn't deserves a upvote but we never eat their rewards by doing downvote or bullying via comments. Here no one to take revenge and pulling others down when they doing good in this platform with their original content.

When other platforms will stop allowing culprits then that can be a better place like steemit. Steemit never taught us to bully others and downvote others because users work for other sites to earn other cryptos. These are the reason behind I believe steemit is the best than other blogging platform. Steemit pays steem, SBD and tron which is another impressive thing that make steemit better than others site.

image.png

Image Source : Pixabay

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

Honestly the main motivation is crypto asset steem and tron, I love making money when working at home and steemit given me this awesome opportunity. My purpose behind joining steemit was money but now its become my second home to be though its a virtual home. Money is the great motivator, believe it or not. Power up and making steemit account powerful also a motivation that force me to be a content creator.

I enjoy writing and making crypto coins and steemit pays authors for sharing life stories, creative writing, posting comments and posts, there are many ways to earn steem, steem power and tron from this platform which is also a kind of motivation.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

To be honest, I've no intention to power down this early as I've big goals and missions but if ever the need knock my door and I become needy of money then I can take the decision against my heart and my wish. Necessity knows no law so I'm scared about it. The way I lead my financial life, I believe there is less chances to power down and I really enjoy power up very much.

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

Hope to see steem go to the moon in 2023 and we all can take advantage of it. In this 2023 I want to improve my quality of writing that may help me having success. I want to improve more my quality of post. My mission is quite impossible to reach in this year and the mission is having Orca rank and I'm less than half of 50k so it may take a lots of time to reach my mission on steemit. If miracles happen then I may able to reach 50k in December this year.

My aim to be more powerful and curate quality contents in this platform. I want to welcome newbies in this platform and keep rocking. So this was my mission and vision about this awesome platform that I love since the beginning. I wish long live steem, long live steemit and long live crypto currency.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @sduttaskitchen @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community Steem Entrepreneurs @steempreneurship Thanks to dear community leaders of Steem Entrepreneurs for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Steemit adalah platform hebat yang memudahkan kita bisa bekerja dengan sangat mudah, seperti yang anda katakan di atas steemit bisa membuat kita menghasilkan STEEM dan TRON tanpa membuat kita harus keluar rumah, semoga kita bisa sukses di kontes ini. 😊

 2 years ago 

Steemit es una gran plataforma y ademas de poder hacer amigos, tambien logramos obtener ganancias de nuestras publicaciones, dios mediante vas a lograr todas tus metas este 2023 y puedas llegar a esos 50k

 2 years ago 

Hello @shohana1,

You have some good perspective to join steemit, your explanation about advantages of Steemit is also good. I hope you achieve Orca status in this year. Best wishes to you.

Regards,
malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear bro but it will be a miracle if I can achieve orca this year 😂

 2 years ago 

By hard work, you can, and I hope you will. Good luck..

 2 years ago 

Hello,mam. You are a very kind person. You have presented your vision and mission with complete honesty. I pray that you reach your desired goal very soon.Good luck for the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, dear @shohana1

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting23.4 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for such kind grading and scoring. I'll try to reach more posts to see their mission and vision on steemit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hola mi bella amiga, eres apasionada por Steemit y se que es tu hogar virtual compartiendo siempre buenos contenidos de calidad y exclusivos.
La verdad que Steemit es la mejor plataforma que unifica y no perjudica el trabajo de muchos.
Gracias por la invitación mi bella
Te envío abrazos y bendiciones 🤗💗

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44