Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Telling World How STEEM Changed My Life For The Better Life

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

steem.png

Background Source: canva

Greetings World,

These days I'm damn busy for Eid-ul-fitr occasion when I'm visiting my relative house so its kinda tough to manage time to write #steemexclusive blog. A day before yesterday I've found this contest which grabbed my attention so here I come to write though I'm visiting my aunt house and bring my laptop here to work.

Whatever, Let me discuss about the topic of this blog. Undoubtedly steem is a life changing crypto currency which came to my life like a blessing though the journey was not easy at the beginning. It was August 2017 when I created my first steemit account which was referred by one of my Filipino friend user name @iwrite. We were friends in social media. My first steemit user name was @shohana and I lost keys accidentally and sign up again with this account in November 2017. So officially my journey with steem start at that time with @shohana1 account.

How The Journey Was At The Beginning:

It was not as sweet as it is right now. Cryptocurrency was something that I found really very complicated but after my first cashout I find it interesting and gradually I acknowledge about crypto coins like BTC, ETH and many more coins. My gratitude to Almighty Allah who made it easy to me by sending friendly helpful people to guide me to understand how it works, also I research on it. My research not yet end and everyday I'm discovering something new and gathering experiences. Steem is my first crypto I've earned from this platform steemit.

History In Brief :

Actually I left steemit in 2018 and joined another online job where I've earned pretty good amount of salary, later I switch other jobs and earned my livelihood. In November 2020 I decide to come back to steemit and my keys were saved in one of my oldest pen drive and I decide to come back and left job before come back to my writing or blogging world steemit. I met awesome curators to support my blog, encouraged me for my quality blogs and see today I'm here. When I came back my reputation was 57 and see today my reputation is 70 which was such a dream to me once and the dream come true in 18 months activities (1.5 years) and I've achieved more than I expected at the beginning of the journey.

How Steem Changed My Life:

Alhamdulillah (Praise to be Almighty Allah) that I've achieved a lot. I get honor of being curator in this 1.5 years, heartiest gratitude to steemit team for giving me honor as author and curator. I feel really very blessed to have steemit. My target or aim is bigger now though I'm not overwhelmed honestly. I'm thankful for each and every achievement. When I found or met steemit and start earning from it I was a student and steemit helped me to bear my educational expenses and that was one of my biggest gain from this platform that I will never forget.

These days I'm spending happy Eid with relatives because steemit supporting me a lot to be stable financially. I left full time job where I pissed off everyday, steemit saved me from losing self respect, saved me from job owner whoever treat as boss and give mental pressure. Steemit more than a blessing though I work for several online platform beside steemit honestly but steemit is the biggest support that has future.

Start journey with ~100 steem (as far I can remember) in wallet and today I've 12k+ steem power and my dream to be an orca someday though it may takes a lots of time because I'm not regular to create steem exclusive blogs for biggest support from curators. I met curators Sir @stephenkendal @etcmike friend @inspiracion @ponpase @ripon0630 @msharif @nadiaturrina @cotina @alejos7ven @janemorane @alena-vladi @nishadi89 many more friends. I got wonderful friends in this platform, sorry if I missed any name to mention. You all are invited to take part in this contest if you have enough time to write.

My friends encourage me to be active here, motivate me that I get good attention of curators and getting support almost everyday. More or less my efforts appreciated and I'm really honored to be a part of this awesome platform that came to me life as such a blessing. Now steem and steemit are the names that part of my everyday life. My day start and end with steemit. I love steem and steemit very much and it deserves to be loved.

line.png

Thanks For Reading My Words !!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @shohana1 for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI3.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, okay I will..

Saludos amiga, es maravillosa la forma en la que steemit puede cambiar nuestra vida,nos permite conocer nuevas personas, nos ayuda a apredender nuevas habilidades, y sobre todo cumplir nuestros sueños, esos sueños por los que vamos trabajando dia a dia, y poniendo lo mejor de nosotros, sigue luchando amiga y yo estoy segura que llegaras a ser esa orca que tanto quieres.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your kind words, means a lot to me. Stay blessed !

 2 years ago 

Excellent work, keep consistent and make Steem great again sis..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sis for your kind attention and words, means a lot to me. Stay blessed 💗

 2 years ago 

Steemit provides a new color for all of us, without realizing it, steemit becomes a place of work that makes money other than investing. Steemit helps a lot, what's more, there are many communities engaged in charity and they distribute aid to those in need. I also made an article about a better life on Steemit, if you have time, you can see my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53