SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

We all know what is Steem and what does it means to us. For me there are many more things that connected with steem. First of all, I learn about cryptocurrency for the first time with the help of steemit and steem. Gradually it become my virtual home where there I start loving my stay and making money by sharing my writing and photography skill.

Honestly when I joined steemit I was a beginner of everything like I had only some basic skills at primary level. For example my beginning of writing was only 400 character and after practicing writing around 10 years now writing 400 words is not a big deal for me.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Money was the only aim and motivation at the beginning but the attachment with steemit and long time staying with this site means I'm loving it as the environment of this site is friendly and clean. Now I've many reasons to be active here. I can say proudly that steemit gave and giving me more than I expected from it. I wish the price of steem go to the moon and it become life changing crypto asset once again.

  • Income and Skills Development

At the beginning I joined steemit as hobbyist content writer and amateur photographer. My income here was small and my skill was at beginner level. As we all know practice makes us perfect so after practicing writing and photography, I start enjoying doing this to make money. I'm not telling that I become an expert in writing and photography but my typing is faster than before and my photography is now more eye catchy so I believe my skill is improving.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

I'm learning everyday from everything around me. Steem has great contribution on my income and skill development as it ensured my financial freedom so far and at the same time my typing is faster and capacity of writing is better than the past.

  • Community and Social Support

Steemit offer us a friendly platform where there users are not aggressive, abusive or with bad intention. It is a blockchain based platform so we have enough freedom here than other social media platform. Steemit doesn't ask for skills to join here but it definitely appreciate skills we have. Steemit is the perfect platform for building community and making friends for supporting each other.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

In social media platform we make friends too but our steemit friends help us earning by curating post of each other and guiding us with the right steps we should take. We are more social with steemit than other social media. We have freedom of speech and we can write relevant comments on blogs.

  • Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

"Steem for Better Life" tagline is perfect one for steem and steemit. Indeed this ensure a better life as I'm the living example of it. Three years ago I left my job because the working environment was not suitable for me. I decide to come back steemit and start writing once again and that decision was the best decision of my life I ever made. At that time the price of steem was pretty good and 2021 was a blessed year for crypto.

The month I left the job that month I earned 2x better than the salary they offered me. This going to be an unforgettable memory of my life. Steemit helped me earning decent amount and gradually the earning start contributing on my personal finance. Still I'm active in steemit and I wish the golden period of 2021 come back again and bull run start asap.

Now steem help me bearing my financial necessities and already ensure my financial freedom for last 3-4 years continuously. Living with steem is amazing experience and I'm sure I'm not alone in this field.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @dave-hanny @yoelmo26 @nooruleman if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.
CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Grade9.3/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind observation I'm really very thankful.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

En realidad, además de las ganancias económicas, Steemit hace que nos apasione en todo lo que concierne a esta plataforma porque se trata de un aprendizaje que incluye buena escritura, captura y edición de imágenes, además de muchos otros aspectos que contribuyen a mejorar habilidades que nunca habíamos reparados que podíamos manejar muy bien. A esto debemos agregar la diversidad en las relaciones sociales que propicia el intercambio de comentarios y de otras atenciones que surgen en este dinámico universo... Éxitos en el desafío. Saludos.

 7 months ago 

Greetings back and thanks for wishing me success! We can feel the passion and that turns to profit via this platform. Thanks again for reading!

Shohana, your post beautifully highlights many important aspects of Steemit. Your experience and insight helps understand Steam's ambition. Your story has inspired us to think about a better life with Steam. Thank you and good luck to you!

 7 months ago 

My story is inspirational to me too and I'm glad if it inspire others. Thank you so much for such kind words and appreciation. I'm blessed having steem in my life! Alhamdulillah

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, hope your day is going well.You joined the steemit platform for earning but it's good to know that you started enjoying it after you got on it.

You started writing on it as a hobby and also shared your photography skills with all of us ,communities and friends also supported you a lot, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗💞.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared a whole lot with us stressing how the platform has honed you writing skills to what it is today. You have been in the act of writing for a while now, most importantly you now have a great writing capacity and it shows hardwork has come to play. You also take pictures from a better horizon making your pictures more and captivating. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53