My Dream Business: Having My Own Coffee Shop || Participation For Steem Entrepreneurs Contest

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Payout set 10% to @steemkindness

image.png
Background Source: Pixabay

Greetings friends of Steem Entrepreneurs, today I'm going to share more about my future business plan. It is not my childhood dream but as a coffee lover I want to have my own coffee shop where I also may serve ice-creams and juice but that is plan B. At first the plan A is only serving coffee and snacks.

What Inspired Me For This Business:

My love for coffee influence me for this business. One more thing that motivated me for this business that was a south Indian movie where a girl struggle for launching her business of tea shop, Her family moved to US and there she tried to make her dream come true, she didn't get family support and also faced many difficulties but at the end she won and became the owner of big tea shop in US.

I know life is not a movie but movies mostly based on real life. Whatever that story of movie encourage me to have my own coffee shop in nearest future. At the beginning I may find space for rent as I don't have any land or house where there I can save extra cost so at the beginning I'll open my coffee shop in my city Dhaka where things are really very expensive. I may move my coffee shop later beside my residential.

Plans I'm Working For:

Honestly I don't have more business knowledge but I can acknowledge it by studying on it. This is still my dream and I'm saving money for touching my dreams one day. I dream for a coffee shop where people will gather for coffee and couples will enjoy their stay in my coffee shop. I'll be the manager and will hire taste makers and also coffee machine later. So right now my only goad is saving more money and acknowledge more about business strategies.

Budget For The Coffee Shop

line1.png

Coffee Shop MeterialsIn BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)In USD CostIn Steem cost
Coffee Shop For Rent (advance payment)300000tk$3501.535932.534 (approximately)
Coffee cups50000tk$583.59987.702 (approximately)
Snacks50000tk$583.59987.702 (approximately)
Coffee, Suger, Milk and others50000tk$583.59987.702 (approximately)
Table, Chair or benches200000tk$2334.363903.925 (approximately)
Salary Of Workers (3 person at the begining)50000tk$583.59987.702 (approximately)
Others (Security Money)300000tk$3501.535932.534 (approximately)
Total1000000tk$11671.7819777.717 (approximately)

So total I need to have 10 lac Bangladeshi taka to start my dream business of coffee shop. I may purchase coffee machine later but at the beginning I'll serve man made coffee. I'll hire qualified cook who prove him/herself as an expert. I'm saving money for my future business and if my business run successfully I have wishes to donate some money to the orphans or poor around me InshaAllah.

I'm attending ongoing contest Contest Announcement : Tell Us, Your Dreams Business By @harferri And I would like to invite my friends to join this contest specially would like to invite @ripon0630 @ftz @vishwara @five5 @tulip1 @steemit-fairy and @steemdg

image.png

My Gratitude to Steem Entrepreneurs Team

@harferriAdmin
@irawandedyAdmin
@subkiusmanModerator
@tucsondModerator
@sofian88Moderator

line1.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing ) belongs to me
All right reserved

Catch Me On:
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the " Tell Us, Your Dream Business" Contest ..@shohana1

 3 years ago 

You're welcome sir and thanks for count my entry 🙂

 3 years ago 

I pray that you can fulfill your dream soon..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, you also can participate in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Greetings coffee lovers :)... A unique inspiration and you are working hard now to make it happen.. Best wishes for your goals.. and charity work for orphans around your business is a great plan... Hope Allah help you and them... Best prayers for your dreams to come true soon

Have a nice day @shohana1 and success for Steemship Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your kind reply, it means a lot to me.

if your looking for logo, iam here. hihihi..
pay with steem.

 3 years ago 

Unfortunately I'm a designer myself 😂 thanks for your offer 😊

Oh really.? Sound good.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro, share some designs that I can learn some

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @harferri and @tucsond for the kind support of booming! Accept my gratitude 💖💕❤️

You're Welcome My Friend. Success for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much 💖💓💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39