SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to be participating in the final week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 in the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Where we are presented with the challenge of "Living with Steem". Steem has been an integral part of my life. Where I will present the positive impacts on my daily life through this competition.

Steemit - 2024-02-21T084333.025.png
Image Created By Canva.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Income and Skills Development

Steemit is like a blessing to me. I don't just think about income from this steemit but I am very happy to engage myself in developing and innovative work. I feel that I have improved my other skills since coming here. I always like to learn new things and feel comfortable to present my skills perfectly to everyone. Yes, in my case, Steemit has opened doors for me to acquire new skills and also created a perfect place to showcase my talents.

steem2.jpgsteem1.jpg

Honestly, by writing various articles on Steemit, I have improved my writing skills a lot. I have striven to master not only the quality of writing, but also how to make an article interesting and engaging to the readers. I also got the opportunity to present our painting and cooking skills to the whole world through Steemit and received high praise.

steem4.png

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Community and Social Support
steem12.jpgmmmm.jpg

Social relationship refers to the connection between an individual or a group. which includes reciprocal social behavior, communication and cooperative activities. It improves the social structure and dynamics of all communities. Likewise, our Steemit platform has played a positive role for me in maintaining social connections with people from my own country and other countries. So I am grateful to the Steemit platform for not only providing financial support, but also playing an important role in creating a social network.

steem11.jpgsteem10.jpg

Here I would like to add that as Steemit has helped people from all communities to form close social connections through a single platform, it is also removing all the inconveniences of users by providing social support through sincere interactions with each other. Especially I am very thankful to some of my senior steemians who always support me wholeheartedly in all the problems. So I think Steemit is a unique platform for building valuable connections socially.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

steem9.jpg

Steem plays an undeniable role in improving our financial, personal and social relationships with each other which is why I think "Steem for Better Life" is a fitting tagline for us. I fully support this tagline because the basic needs and socialization we need to live a good life can be found from this place. From financial benefits in a person's life to maintaining a healthy social relationship with other people.

steem.png

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest, @ngoenyi, @patjewell to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.8/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024

**

MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear Steemian,
You always publish good content that educates and inspires me to write good blogs. You develop your skills by creating blogs on this platform. It is very true for me that the goal of better life can be set here. Best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Hallo @shiftitamanna

Bagaimana kabar anda, rasanya sudah lama juga saya tidak berkomentar terhadap postingan anda. Saya sangat senang membaca kisah anda yang memiliki keterampilan melukis dan memasak, sangat inspiratif.

Kisah inspiratif anda akan saya bagikan kepada para anggota "my diary club" yang saya dirikan. Semoga para anak didik saya menjadi tambah semangat untuk menulis di steemit.

Terima kasih atas kisah yang anda bagikan, sukses selalu buat anda 🙏

 6 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam! Thank you for sharing your experiences and insights on "Living with Steem." It's evident from your post that Steemit has had a profound impact on various aspects of your life. The improvement in your writing skills, the opportunity to present your talents in painting and cooking, and the overall enhancement of your skills showcase the diverse opportunities that Steemit provides. Wishing you continued success and growth on the Steemit platform!

Your story shows well the importance of social connections with local and global communities. Steemit platform has not only provided your financial support but also played an important role in building your social networks. Thank you for your excellent shared experiences. Best wishes for success.

 6 months ago 

That's fantastic. Steemit has been a true blessing for you. It's not just about the income, but the joy of engaging in innovative work and developing your skills. Steemit has provided you with a platform to learn new things and confidently showcase your talents to the world. Your writing skills have greatly improved through writing various articles on Steemit. You've not only focused on the quality of your writing but also on making your articles interesting and engaging for readers. It's wonderful that you've been able to share your painting and cooking skills with the world and receive high praise for it. Steemit has truly opened doors for you to acquire new skills and showcase your talents. Keep up the amazing work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53