SEC - S15W4 : I LOVE LOCAL PRODUCTS.

Hello, Steemian friends,
how are you there? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem Entrepreneurs. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC - S15W4 : I LOVE LOCAL PRODUCTS.". Thank you so much to Steem Entrepreneurs Steem For Bangladesh for giving us such a beautiful topic. I hope you will stay with me.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

∞🔸∞Bangladesh has now become a developing country. The main reason for this is the outstanding success in finance. And behind this success is a mixture of hard work and talent. In return for talent and hard work, the products of Bangladesh have gained a good reputation in the country and abroad. Today we export many products to meet the needs of people in the country. Can do. Foreign tourists who come to Bangladesh are also promoting our products. Today I will discuss two such products through this engagement.

👉Share your personal experience in loving local products. What fascinates you and connects you to local products?

At present, we produce many products locally which we use regularly in our daily work. The quality of these products is very good. Especially I will mention about Best Buy RFL shop. Many products of Best Buy are number one position because of their quality, product quality, and sales policy. I have personally used many items from Best Buy. Their products are very durable and attractive. Everyone in our country can trust their products, including me.

121 (2).jpg
Local brands RFL best buy

👉Explain the benefits and positive impacts of supporting local products. How can your contribution help the growth of the local economy and surrounding community?

I am not supporting Best Buy only because of our permanent product. I support Best Buy for its pure good quality. It is my moral responsibility as a citizen to support my own good quality products. If domestic products are produced well, the reputation of the country increases, employment of local people. It is also possible to earn foreign exchange by exporting abroad.

116 (2).jpg
Quality full products of RFL Best Buy

The reason why I support domestic products including RFL Best Buy is because it creates employment opportunities for a large number of people. The government pays a huge amount of tax annually to the exchequer which contributes a lot to our economy.

👉Name one or two popular local products in your area. Tell us why tourists often look for it. No need to be too detailed, focus on the attractiveness of the product.

Two popular brand names in our country are Best Buy and local Pitha.

  • Best Buy: -
    Best Buy usually manufactures our daily essential products. They produce all the wonderful design items. Also, their product quality is very good. As a result, they have easily gained popularity. Foreign tourists are also attracted by these products. They also seem interested in buying these items.

113 (2).jpg
Famous brand of local products

  • Pitha:-
    Our most popular item is Pitha. Different types of pitha are made throughout the year. They are sold at different places. These pitha are so delicious that you want to eat them when you see them in front of your eyes. Especially in winter, there are a lot of pitha festivals. In addition to local people, foreigners are also attracted to this festival. The value of this pitha has increased so much that this pitha festival is also celebrated abroad.

IMG20240127101027.jpgPopular pitha festival

👉Choose one of your favorite local products and present it well. Include interesting photos that show the uniqueness of the product.

I have attached some pictures below of my products. You will also agree with me that the local products I mentioned are correct.

111 (4).jpg
People buy their products from Best Buy for their good quality

117 (2).jpg
Lot of attraction items in RFL Best Buy

IMG20240123213222.jpg
Pitha is the most popular item in our country

IMG20240127100959.jpg
Different kinds of pitha

IMG20240127101121.jpgTourist are also love bangladeshi pitha

I invite three of my friends @sohanurrahman @harferri @ariful2
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@ctime, thank you so much for your support.

 7 months ago (edited)

Since you are in Bangladesh. And I am fascinated by your products in Bangladesh. I understand clearly that you are among your products. The products are very good. And if we use these products, we can use them for a long time. So I think your products are of good quality @shahid76

@afrinn, thank you so much for your beautiful comments.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Los productos locales son muy buenos y de calidad, además que le da oportunidad de trabajo a las personas, y en ocasiones son más económico.
Exitos en la participación

@yenny47, thank you so much for your beautiful comments.

 7 months ago 

Hello, I see a great variety of products, I love good food and the product phita caught my attention, I see that it refers to sweets for the variety that you see in the photos and very rich. I would be delighted to attend a festival like this, I love good food, especially sweets.

@marito74, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and for your valuable comments.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the We Love Local Product contest in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 Week 4. Hopefully, this presentation will further increase our awareness to support local products and strengthen the position in the domestic market.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9/10
Review Date
February 10, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

@mainuna, thank you so much for reviewing my post and for your valuable comments.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you so much for giving your valuable upvote on my article. This support will encourage me to improve me to write better quality content.

That's good news!
Keep on writing! ✍

@steemcurator05,thank you so much for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40