SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home.

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Red & Black Geometric Gamer Youtube Banner_20240119_201018_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest How I Make Money From Home organized in Steem Entrepreneurs by @steempreneurship.

Earning money online is the trend these days. Too many people are earning too good revenue from the social media platforms, Like Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and many other. Crypto and Forex are also the best source of earning these days. We can't ignore Amazon, Alibaba, Fiverr and many other online shopping websites.

Talking about online earning and we forget STEEMIT this is impossible. I have worked on all the above mentioned platform, but the most authentic, reliable and profitable one is Steemit. Their is no lost, Just profit and reward you get for your hardwork. Let's talk about my experience with all these platform one by one.

20240119_191742.jpg

20240119_191548.jpg

Steemit:

I am working on Steemit for almost an year. I have joined it on April 2023. This is the best platform where you can only earn, and don't lose any amount. The more you work hard, the more you get reward for it. I have earned more than $500 from this website in all my work experience here.

This is a very best platform to earn, especially for students. I am recommending it to too many of my friends. I have joined above than 10 people here to this platform. I believe if you are a student you can improve your writing skill, thinking power and the best thing is that you will be given reward for it.

20240119_192441.jpg

Crypto:

I have been doing crypto from last 3 to 4 years. It's a best earning platform too and you can earn good money sitting in your house. Let me tell you this is a highly risky subject and you may come up with both, a huge lost and profit. I have turned my $50 into $200 and the same my $500 has became $60. I am showing the real figures here, because it has happened to me.

In crypto we have two types of trading; Spot trading and Future trading. Spot trading is then less risky compare to Future trading. Less profit and less lost. On the other hand in future trading we trade using leverage. This is highly risky, more profit and more lost.

20240119_192808.jpg

Forex trading:

I have experience of forex trading too. One of my friends invited me to join Forex. He is too much expert in it and earn good money from here. I have joined him Steemit too. Despite of being so much good at forex he still interested in doing Steemit and he says he really enjoying doing it. His name is danish and told me these days he is even giving more time to Steemit than forex.

If we do comparison of Forex to Crypto, forex is less risky than crypto. The currencies pairs there are too much stable. They don't fluctuate too much as of crypto. It has leverage system but people use very low leverage here.

YouTube & Facebook:

I have tried these two social media platforms, but unfortunately I didn't succeeded in it. I have worked on YouTube with my cousins, with consistency for almost an year, but unfortunately we couldn't made it. We just got 1400 subscribers in one year. Non of our video was getting viral, only just getting views like 100 and 150 like that.

Our channel name was Light Tube we were daily uploading videos on it. You can still check it there we have uploaded more than 300 videos. I think it's our bad, because if you do work on YouTube with that much consistency, it must give you reward. We used to upload the same videos on Facebook too but we didn't see any too much good response from there too.

I am not demotivating you guys here, I just shared my experience.You can earn good money if you work properly on Facebook or YouTube. The best thing these days is Vlogging. If you have skill of vlogging you must will get success on YouTube. YouTube always promote 100% original content.

pexels-photo-907607 (1).jpeg
Source

Amazon:

Amazon is the best earning platform where you can earn thousands of dollars working from your home. It provide us different varieties of work, like drop shipping, job of virtual assistant, having own shop at Amazon. All these services we can get and generate a good revenue from there.

I don't have any experience working on Amazon, but yeah this is a too good earning platform. Many of my friends are working on it and earning from here.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @goodybest, @ripon0630 @emsonic, @miyexi, @kouba01 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for submitting your entry in the contest : How I Make Money From Home for Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 1. We have checked/assessed your entry and the results are presented below :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
Club StatusClub100
Grade8.5/10
Review DateJanuary 19, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation

Amazon drop shipping works great for me. If anyone has a lot of money I would suggest him to do this.


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

How much money does Amazon drop shipping requirs? Kindly inform me.

Thank you so much for the verification dear. Keep blessing.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your upvote too.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Gracias el internet y ya le diferentes redes sociales se han podido obtener buenos ingresos sin embargo a través de nuestra plataforma STEEMIT también se ha podido generar buenos ingresos a través de la creación de buenos contenidos.
Exitos

 6 months ago 

Yes dear we should be thankful that we have internet these days. Thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

Your detailed insights into various online earning platforms including Steemit crypto forex YouTube Facebook and Amazon provide valuable guidance. Sharing personal experiences adds authenticity to your advice. It's inspiring to see your success on Steemit and your honesty about challenges on other platforms is helpful. Wishing you continued success in your online ventures! Good luck in the Steemit Entrepreneurs contest!

 6 months ago 

Yes dear I have tried so many online earning platforms. I prefer Steemit of all these. Thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

 6 months ago 

De todos los ejemplos que nombraste me quedo con el ecosistema Steemit. No lo figo por escribir por acá, simplemente es una realidad o por lo menos para mi.

Es algo seguro y que va en paralelo con el esfuerzo que realices dentro de la plataforma.

Casos como YouTube o Facebook van mas enmarcado en contenido que muchas veces debes ser banal o sencillo para que logre la atención de los usuarios de esas plataformas.

Estamos en una época en donde la estupidez domina el mercado mediático.

Con las plataformas de manejo de criptomonedas o similares, considero que hay que tener un buen conocimiento del mercado asi como disponibilidad de vihilancia y algo de suerte. En los tres puntos, no soy nada bueno. asi que no lo he intentado.

Me gusto leer tu experiencia trabajando desde cas. Suerte en el concurso.

Hasta la próxima...

 6 months ago 

Yes brother I have experienced all these things I have mentioned above. Thank you so much for your precious comment on my post. Keep blessing dear.

 6 months ago 

Hello friend

Hearing your wins on other platform and you choosing the Steemit as your priority has shown how good the platform is you shared that you earned almost about $500 in all from the platform already, it's a great thing that you diversify and make profits out of the forex market, celebrating your wins and gnashing in your loss, yeah the crypto is very sensitive and you can loose your earnings there too. I enjoyed every minute of your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your precious and beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66