Financial Contest : "How I Make Money From Home"

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago
💐💐 Welcome to my Content 💐💐

"How I Make Money From Home"?


Introduce : I am shahariar1 from Bangladesh

My heartfelt love to everyone reading my content from anywhere in the world. Hope you all are well.

White And Blue Modern Business Finances Instagram Post.png

At present, thousands of youths are living unemployed after completing their studies due to lack of jobs. That's when you (@harferri) up with the idea of ​​earning from home. I think many people will find a way to earn from home through this competition. Thank you very much for organizing this timely contest.



Some of my ideas to earn from home at home

Currently there are opportunities for home based income both online and offline. With a little effort you can make a good income online. I will share with you how I earn online. I want to share with you the ways to earn from online.

Freelancing is a great profession these days. Here you can easily earn by using your skills. Again if you are a content theater then you can earn money by blogging online. If you are a writer you can definitely earn money by writing.

Steemit platform is an easy way to earn money online. Here you can earn money in different ways by making a free account. For example, you can earn money from beautiful photography, participating in contests, writing poems or stories. It seems to be an easy way to earn online.

Blue And Grey Modern We Take Care Of Your Health Instagram Post.png

Steemit is easy and best way to earn online

Also if you have some capital left you can increase it by two to three times or even ten times over the next few years by holding Steem Coins.

IMG_20231123_113458.jpg

If you buy steel at the current rate in your Binance account and keep it for a few years. You will see that your money has increased three to four times after one or two years. This is also an easy way to earn money from home.

Some ideas to earn from home offline

If you have a better mindset. If you don't mind work then there are numerous small jobs for you offline that you can do at home. One of them is livestock rearing.

That means many educated young women are making economic gains by setting up livestock and poultry farms at home. You can become financially independent by keeping livestock and birds at home if you want.

I have been rearing cattle in my house for two years now. These include pigeons, ducks, chickens, goats, cows, etc. On the one hand, these meet my family's meat and egg needs. On the other hand I can sell them and become financially independent.

farm-932088_1280.jpg

A good way to earn money from home is to raise livestock and poultry.

Some of my best ideas to earn money sitting at home. So I will get new ideas by reading the content of more participants in this contest. Ending my content here wishing good health.

Inviting some of my well wishers to participate in this contest. @irawandedy, @mostofajaman, @monadil The contest link is at the very top of the post.

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Ini salah satu ide bisnis yang cukup bagus kawan, semoga berhasil dalam kontes ini

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving me your valuable time

 6 months ago 

This post has been shared on my Twitter account for post promotion

https://x.com/Shahari73599011/status/1727568042694213929?s=20

IMG_20231123_120153.jpg

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This are good kind of earnings, Steemit platform is the best. Its been a long time since I did not creating post in the platform, and now that I already back I will keep myself active. I don't have yet any ideas about trading so I only keep myself enjoyed posting here.

Regarding with the livestock, that is also a kind of good business and that will really support for the Family needs. Best of luck.

What a nice way to earn from home. I personally run a poultry in my house and i make a good income from it. Nice post and goodluck with the contest

Nice idea, I believe you really enjoyed making money online, thanks for sharing your ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52