"Steemit Engagement challenge-S7W4 |Business Ideas

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalam Alaikum dear friends how are you I am fine and I hope all of you friends are also well and doing very well in your daily life activities because every human wants to enjoy the beautiful moments of his life. It tries and introduces people to its platform. You can tell about your business, what you're doing and how you've scaled your business forward or you're going forward. I want to take this with all these things in mind, I start my post

IMG_20230201_223130.jpg

    editing on my mobile 

Now a days people are doing more business and everyone is concerned about their own work no matter what business they are doing but on the contrary some people prefer more job even though you are so much involved in the job. You can't raise more capital than you can with your business because it has no time limit, the more you raise it, the more it will grow and your business will reach the heights of fame, but its Can't do business and a jobber can't even sit in the front. That's why we need business.

IMG_20230120_115331.jpg

I started my business in 2010 and at that time I had a hard time raising capital. In fact I got married in 2007 and at that time I did not prioritize most of the work but when the responsibilities increased on me. I went and had two children. By about 2010, I had two children, so I began to worry about how to run my business and whether to start a business. I had no idea and no one to guide me. I didn't because my mother and father were separated from me and they lived with my brother in their separate house and I was very worried at that time because firstly I had very little money and secondly I had a business. I didn't even have any idea how to do the business but my wife especially helped me in all this and she told me that if you can't open a big shopping center then at least a small shopping center and something else. Just keep the food and drink and we will gradually advance it according to our need, so I said Followed it and started working

IMG_20230120_115323.jpg

When I started, I faced a lot of difficulties because I started my business with one lakh rupees and it came with almost ready-made items and very few things that I had for example in my shop. Coffees Biscuits and Sweets and many other things which are considered in a shopping center and in a food and drink I started this small business and within a year I made about two to two and a half lakhs from this business. Collect whatever money you have and gradually increase it further. The more business you have, the more capital you will accumulate and the more you will have business ideas and the more procedures you will have. How you raise money, how you run your business, and how you grow your business.

IMG_20230120_115244.jpg

No matter what kind of business you want, you need experience. In business, sometimes there is no profit and most of the time there is no loss because every business has both profit and loss and these things takes into account that man never makes any mistake in business because it is a natural system and when you start any business first of all you have to make losses in it because until you make losses in the business you The method of getting profit will not be achieved and you will lose all the people from your business. That's because this man doesn't know business and he keeps investing money and keeps investing money but he doesn't know any business method what he's doing that's why until you If you don't have a business idea and you don't know about it, you won't be a good business until then. Dog and you will not know anything about me or you will see that in this shop of mine you will find many necessities of life and I am working very hard.

IMG_20230120_115252.jpg

As time went by my business progressed slowly because I am working very hard and I am also running a sweet shop with a small shopping center inside the sweet shop as you can see. You can see all kinds of things, from children's toys, you can find all these things here. According to me, if I had a job, I could only do a job, but I could not do any business from there. The reason is that I calculated my business with a small amount of money and started my business and gradually by collecting rupees little by little I have taken my business from one lakh rupees to about two hundred and twenty five lakhs at this time and this is slowly. It's slowly going up and I hope it will keep going by the grace of Allah because I started in 2010 when people didn't have any business idea what to do or what to do. No, but I gradually worked little by little and worked hard. Robar you see that here you can also see many sweets that are in my shop and I work here all day and at night I go to my wife and children so among all my friends. Hope you all friends like my today's business method and when I worked and whatever I have shared with you friends.

Finally I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest because it is a very good contest and this community has worked hard to introduce this contest to people so that more and more people can benefit from it and Hard work here and anyone who works with hard work will definitely get its fruits so I am inviting my friends to participate in this competition they are
@suboohi
@harferri
@f2i5

IMG-20230130-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Let's put all of our great talent to carry out without any trouble this engagement challenge that was proposed by the team in the platform. Success to your business article and regards.

Loading...

MaShaAllah brother i hope Allah gives barkat in your business I saw you are from Pakistan its very delicate to see a successful business man from Pakistan.im also from Pakistan I hope and try to visit on your shop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46