"Contest: Hometown Business Dream"

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20231228_102207.jpg
Pixabey
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am fine with your prayers. A wonderful contest has been organized in the steem entrepreneurs community. I will participate in this contest today. Before participating I would like to thank @hamzayousafzai for organizing this wonderful voice. So let's begin.

image.png

Currently, many people are taking initiative in business. However, if you do business in the area where people live, you can make more profit as well as the people around or in that area also benefit a lot. Those who get a lot of facilities and in many cases their workplaces are also provided. If there are many businesses in their area, the heat keeps increasing in that area.

image.png

How will your business help grow your city in the long run?

I live in village and am a housewife. But I have a cow farm. In the farm I keep me and two other women with me to clean the cow house and serve the cows. Cows are very profitable and we who are village women can earn extra income by rearing cows at home. You By building this cow farm you can gain business and the people who will work in your business may be from your village and they will get an employment. In this way slowly you will see your business growing and some businessmen or hardworking people from the neighborhood will also see you. Will start doing this business and it will grow faster. I think cow farm business will benefit itself as well as provide employment to others and slowly this business will grow more.

image.png

How do you plan to engage and involve the local community in your entrepreneurial venture?

Yes I encourage local entrepreneurs to do business in my venture and plan to get them involved. In fact, a good entrepreneur can do a lot of good. Now many men and women in our region have taken the initiative to do cow business i.e. cow farm. One women working in our cow farm have also taken initiative to raise two cows at home. This is slowly increasing the number of entrepreneurs in the village. As more money can be earned by rearing Guru, entrepreneurs are taking more and more initiatives to rear cows.

IMG_20231228_101358.jpg

image.png

What challenges do you think you might face and how will you deal with them?

Every business faces various challenges at the beginning. That's exactly what happened to me. I reared two cows first and I had a lot of trouble because I didn't know how to fatten Guru then and also how to rear cows at a low cost. I have slowly gained all the knowledge, but I have to face many challenges in the face of challenges, such as taking care of cows that sometimes get sick. You can never raise cows without understanding, it causes a lot of damage. You are not a businessman. Why you must face the challenge and act with a cool head like I do. You must first identify the causes of your business's ricks and then take action to counteract them.

livestock-1822698_1280.jpg
Pixabey
image.png

How can your business stay up to date with changing trends and technology?Present is the age of technology.Technology is constantly changing and we have to adapt

In the past, there were no technical systems for rearing cows, people fed only grass or straw, and the cows did not grow very fast. But now-a-days different types of technologies are used for rearing of cows which can be profitable and increase the business by breeding well fattened cows in short time and at low cost. Currently my cow farm is closed. I have only two cows now I focus on these two. After some time mine will be reopened and I will start business with more new ideas and technology. You must adapt to current technology to be profitable in business. Otherwise you may lose business. So you have to act thoughtfully like any businessman, then you can profit.

beef-3541869_1280.jpg
Pixabey

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @goodybest @monirm and @eliany.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the "Hometown Business Dream" contest.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI22.8 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 84 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 28, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the information.

 7 months ago 

Best of wishes dear friend. Nice entry

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for a comment.

 7 months ago 

You're very much welcome dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73