Contest | Behind a Cup of Coffee || 17-Fabuary-2022 || By@SeaPearl

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)
My name is Mahreen and I belong to Pakistan. This is my first post in this community. I would like to thank @afrizalbinalk who organized this beautiful contest and gave me the opportunity to write about my favorite drink. So without time-wasting let's move toward the contest.

Behind a Cup of Coffee


image.png
Source

There is no country in the world where coffee is not preferred. Even in Pakistan, coffee is drunk with great enthusiasm. I started using coffee when I was in Inter. College time, I had to stay up late at night to study, so coffee was very helpful. I drank one to two cups a night while studying. Our country is Pakistan where there are enough brands of foreign countries. There is the most famous coffee Nescafe in Pakistan. Which everyone loves to drink. And I use the same brand to drink coffee. It is especially used in winter.


image.png
Source

Why I Like Nescafe Coffee


  • I definitely use coffee to get rid of the fatigue of the day. After drinking a cup of Nescafe coffee, I feel like my body is full of energy.
  • Also, I have a problem with genetic obesity. Regular consumption of Nescafe coffee helps maintain my weight.
  • Nescafe coffee in winter is very helpful in keeping my body warm and keeps me active.

Coffee has the status of a healthy hot drink. If three cups of coffee are drunk daily, the chemicals in it have a pleasant effect on health. However, excessive use of it can cause a small number of cells. Drinking a cup of coffee daily will benefit health. So make sure you drink at least one cup of coffee a day.


image.png
Source

I would like to invite my friends

@malihafarhan @mrsfurqan @drhira

Regards: @SeaPearl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend for inviting me

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community sis @seapearl and thank you for participating in our contest.


Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

@steempreneurship thank you so much sis stay blessed 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34