Our Nurses. Our Future. The economic power of care.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Tuesday, 21/05/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much @pathanapsana for conducting this wonderful contest of Contest : Our Nurses. Our Future. The economic power of care - Reward Booming through the community of #Steem Entrepreneurs.

I also like to thank my dear friend @deprincedeman who had invited me to this contest.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • When and why is International Nurses Day celebrated?

  • What do you think about the nurse in your heart?

  • If you get a chance to serve the community as a nurse in a situation like Covid-19, would you do it?

  • Have you ever taken health care from a nurse in a hospital? If so, how was your experience?

image(4).png

When and why is International Nurses Day celebrated?

In this world 🌎 maximum every day will be celebrated as any international day like international tea day, international doctors day , international labour day. Like that the international Nurse day was celebrate at 12 May of every year. Everyone are not comfortable at every place but they had trying to adop to the situation and also they had been lasy are get angry while doing same Duty. We have to honor them and encourage them.

1000037713.jpg

Source link

image(4).png

What do you think about the nurse in your heart?

Nurse are very important in every hospital without nurse in hospital it is very difficult to doctors to do all works by them. Also we have to give more respect to women who are working us nurse in hospital because they have to maintain their home also and in hospital. In our area hospital nurse are been very strict but all of them are pure gold by their heart.

1000037711.jpg

Source link

image(4).png

If you get a chance to serve the community as a nurse in a situation like Covid-19, would you do it?

First of all my family members will never give support for this but if I had a chance means I will definitely give my level best to the patients and also I will definitely follow all the rules and regulations by it is a life matter. I had a social help mind.

1000037712.jpg
Source link
image(4).png

Have you ever taken health care from a nurse in a hospital? If so, how was your experience?

Yes every time when I go to hospital due to any sickness first I had visit the doctor he hill write the injection and send to medical their was a available nurse she give some advice like maintain my health care and also put injection for the sick 🤢. After came back to my home I will obey them until my recovery. And also maintaining some of the health care tips to maintain my body condition.

1000037710.jpg

Source link

conclusion

For the above passage I will share that every job will have some type of struggle we have to face it we should it get back or be sir like a broken heart we have to overcome all the situation.

Once again I would like to thank you all for giving this wonderful opportunity to take a participate in this contest and also I had like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @shravana @crisvera and @dirapa to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

ENTRY 20

 2 months ago 

Best of luck my,we should always celebrate these Nurses for their good works

 2 months ago 

Your most welcome friend

 2 months ago 

are you sure you will be willing to serve during COVID 🙄

 2 months ago 

Yes offcourse with full production

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verifier@pathanapsana
Verification date
May 23, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51