My diary game . 30 may 2024 : cooking for First Time.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

Assalam O alaikum.
Hello everyone one ! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying life. Like every day I start my day with the name of Allah . I pray fajr first in the morning and after finishing namaz I recited the holy Qur'an. After that I prepare tea for my self and ready for university.

Going to university.

Dear steemit friends that every day I am going to university because I am a student of BS cardiology. And there is started my final exam classes and today I take 3 classes and one class is 2 hour so I am to much tired and today is I am very busy and after that I come to my hostel and some a rest of peace and after that I cook some things for your self .

IMG_20240530_213241.jpg

Cooking for your self .

IMG_20240530_132344.jpg

I start cooking for me and select some pieces of chicken. And first I wash pieces and after that I cut onion and tomato. So dear friends I cooked in a simplest way . And then the chicken should be until it reaches an internal temperature to ensure safely. I am not good in cooking because I have no idea about cooking but I try and cook any things. And one-day InshAllah I will be good cooked . And this is my first cooking .

IMG_20240530_135225.jpg
Give me some idea my cooking is bad or good because I have no idea about cooking and I cooked first time in hostel and in home I can't try cooking my mom prepare any thing in home .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51