You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | Business review in your city |wheelbarrow, Furniture, Roadside snack and fruit Businesses along the city of warri Delta state.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hi @nancygbemi,

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge.You have done well showing us different business in your city.I really moved by the young boy that fries doughnut and puff.He is very industrious.I hope the business does not stop him from going to school.Thank you for patronizing him.I wish you the best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes the boy is industrious,I guess he's a student . thanks for reading through my post 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62