You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge II: How Steem Changed my Life to a better life!

Your Journey on Steemit is very encouraging @focusnow.
It is noteworthy that the person who referred you to Steemit is not anywhere near your back.
You've made massive progress and even help many people including myself to benefit from Steemit in various ways.

I must say that this your story encourages me to do more on Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@sammylove. Sure Steemit is a journey of perseverance and determination, especially when your mentor is not active so much. Anyone of us can always succeed on this platform if we make up our mind to work hard and never give up. I wish you success in your Steemit journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64