Steemit Engagement Challenge II | Steem Kindness Contest - How Steem Changed my Life for the Betterlife!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Eid Mubarak ❤️ to All Members of Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Dark Modern Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png

Greetings To All, I hope all members will be fine and healthy and enjoying your life by the grace of God. I'm also fine and enjoying myself with steemit.

Today I'm here, to participate steem entrepreneurs community contest name is
How Steem Changed my Life for the Betterlife! First of all i would like to say thanks Steem Entrepreneurs Community for applying this wonderful contest. I really like this contest.

Meet me first, My name is Abdul Sameer and user name is @sameer07 on this wonderful platform. I'm from Pakistan and belong to Muslim community. I will show you my steemit journey of last seven months. By this contest, i really and fully explained my steemit journey.
Now let's start without Wasting our time.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKPYjNsvKa4kA9V1B6EpcLSsW3jJEDhx3JJNmwD9rYutkSrJVHqGmUBnEywXfjJdgZiocHWG3fnE9SJMQMhM5rLaq8iQLn98JCptbqAwwu8.png

How I come to know about Steemit


First of all i would like say thanks my dear sir @cryptokraze how introduce me about this platform. Before my sir told me, I tried hard to get an online work platform to support my home financially. I was searching on YouTube and others social media platform for online earning platform. One day in class room my sir asked us how want to online earning.
My sir, first introduced me about this platform and told us it's really amazing platform where we work at home at any time. Then i was joined this wonderful platform and start my work on 29 November 2021. I really like this platform and get a chance to know about very country person's and cultures of people that they are from different countries.

Why I joined Steemit


As i said before, i really work hard to support my home financially. Before steemit i was working on many platform for online earning but mostly platform were fake and many can't gave rewards. I want to able to afford my all wishes and also able to be pay my college and academy fee.

  • The main reasons for joining steemit for supporting my home financially and and bear my own personal expenses.

  • Second Reason for joining steemit, i was to know that cultures and get knowledge about people's from different countries.
    5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKPYjNsvKa4kA9V1B6EpcLSsW3jJEDhx3JJNmwD9rYutkSrJVHqGmUBnEywXfjJdgZiocHWG3fnE9SJMQMhM5rLaq8iQLn98JCptbqAwwu8.png

My journey on Steemit


IMG_20220503_151404.jpg

I was start my journey on Steemit 29 November 2021. I was publish my first post in Newcomer's community. That is verified soon.

After verification of my first achievement i was more excited for working on steemit.

I want to do more work on this platform.
I found a great community and start my work. Then start posted in Steem Infinity Zone community about tech Diary Game and SIZ tutorials and siz education posts and also take part in many SIZ Contest.

IMG_20220503_152453.jpgIMG_20220503_152322.jpg

After some time i was learnt More form steemit band Start posted in Steemit Culture Community and STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community about daily diary game.

IMG_20220503_152253.jpgIMG_20220503_152309.jpg

After few weeks, i start my work in Steemit Database community and posted about power up and joining of friends. I was joined many members on steemit. You can see that in given picture Mod of Steem-Database also make my magazine.

IMG_20220503_152334.jpgIMG_20220503_154256.jpg

Now in these days i have learned about Cryptocurrencies and blockchain networks. I also start work in steemitcrypto Academy and i also like traveling i also posted in Steem-Travelers community. Three days ago i also participate in Steem-Travelers contest which is related to traditional food. I also participated in many contest of Steem Travelers like photo contest, Microadventure moments contest, traveling contest.

IMG_20220503_153953.jpgIMG_20220503_154148.jpg

At end I would to say that, overall my journey on
Steemit is amazing. I wish and hope i will get more success and become a famous personality on this platform.

Now, you will see that my journey on Steemit.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKPYjNsvKa4kA9V1B6EpcLSsW3jJEDhx3JJNmwD9rYutkSrJVHqGmUBnEywXfjJdgZiocHWG3fnE9SJMQMhM5rLaq8iQLn98JCptbqAwwu8.png

How Steemit and Steem Changed My Life For BetterLife


As you know that Steemit and Steem are two different Institutions. Steemit is a social media platform for content writing. Steem is Cryptocurrency on this platform. Noe i will show you how Steemit and Steem has changed my life for betterlife.

In Education

Before working on steemit, i was not able to buy a laptop for studying. I was very need laptop for making assignments but i can't afford laptop. I was making my all assignment from my cousin's laptops. After working on steemit, i was collected some money and buy a laptop in four to five months. In which more than half money is mine and some is my mother. Now I will show you my own laptop.I take great care of my laptop and try to keep it clean at all times.

IMG_20220503_161413.jpg

IMG_20220503_161324.jpg


Thank you Steemit

Financially

Second thing is Steemit changed my by financials. 1 year ago i was not interested in online working. I said that it's waste of time because I I was deceived by many platforms. I also invested money many times and they would run away from the platform or they would not give withdrawal. That's why my confidence in online work had gone up. As I said, my head told me about this platform. I loved it when I worked on it. After that I took care of my own expenses. Now I have started paying my academy and younger brother's school fees from my steemit earning.
Because my dad doesn't have enough money to pay for our education and house. Now i think I'm able buy my college books and college dues other things and also able to buy my personal apparatuses like shoe clothes etc.

IMG_20220503_165410.jpgIMG_20220417_145947.jpg

Thanks Steemit

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKPYjNsvKa4kA9V1B6EpcLSsW3jJEDhx3JJNmwD9rYutkSrJVHqGmUBnEywXfjJdgZiocHWG3fnE9SJMQMhM5rLaq8iQLn98JCptbqAwwu8.png

This is end of my post, at the end I would like to invite my friends @shazim , @ahsanbilal and @arslan.steem . I hope they must participate in this contest as soon as possible.

20% beneficiary rewards to @steemkindness

Best Regards,
@sameer07

Special Mention To


@steempreneurship

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Sort:  

Happy to see that,You are start to recent journey on Steemit shows that you are developed now strong bond with it and get more benefits☺️👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this appreciation 😊.

Great journey dear friend, i really impressed by your work and your struggles. Happy to see that you're able to pay to your academy fee.👍👍
Keep it up dear friend.

Yes you're right, I'm also impressed his struggles.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @sameer07 for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting 🤍🤍

Now i think I'm able buy my college books and college dues other things and also able to buy my personal apparatuses like shoe clothes etc.

Happy to read this 👏👏.
Great journey, keep it up 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

Yes Shure, you are right. I am also very impressed of your achievements. And I hope you your future Brite

 2 years ago 

Thanks ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48