"Steem promo on my social life."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago

png_20230525_052209_2.png

Good evening friends

How has your day been? I have come today to share my daily activities on steemit promotion and sure you guys will admire these activities of mine. I enjoy participating in contests that are based on steemit promotion because am a lover of steemit promotional activities. This platform isn't very popular so it needs to be promoted so that more people can know about it. Special thanks to @f2i5 for creating this contest.

My promotional activities

Like I said earlier, I enjoy promoting steemit alot and with time I will create a steemit polo for myself, I just need enough money and time to accommodate that. I just promote steemit through the only means that's very affordable to me. Steemit is a very nice platform and when I joined new I wasn't even promoting steemit, I was just trying to fully understand this platform first.

The only way I promote steemit is by talking about it in my social media platforms and also trying to convince people to join by posting few pictures of things I screenshot in steemit. I recently shared an attractive picture of my steemit promotion act, I edited this picture in Canva many months ago and I have been sharing it in all my social media accounts.

Screenshot_20230929-181450.jpgScreenshot_20230929-181454.jpg

Just like on Facebook, I shared this promotional picture in my story and I also shared a screenshot of my posts from steemit through the steemworld website, in my Facebook story. Facebook is a social media platforms which has numerous users to sharing it on Facebook is very nice and I have more than 1000 Facebook friends so am always sure that things will go the way I plan.

I do share this picture as a normal Facebook post and I will tag my Facebook friends so that they can easily view it and develop interest. These days people always want to make quick money and this is the sole reason why we don't get much attention during our steemit promotional activities because it requires consistency and patience in other to make it big here.

Screenshot_20230929-181547.jpg
source

Some of my friends will like the post and they won't show interest, I will also convince them more but they won't want to progress again because they don't really like the platform pattern. I once had one known as @chijava but he's not serious but am sure he will come back to steemit one day.

I promote steemit in Twitter as well by sharing the link of almost all my posts, in that social media platform and I will also put hashtags near steem, steemit and others. Twitter do has lots of people who might even be willing to invest in steemit so am sure that with time people will discover steemit through Twitter as well.

1696009625062.jpg
source

The need for steemit promotion

Steemit promotion is very important as it can go s very long way in increasing the engagement rate in this platform. You and I know that once we get lots of steemians in this platform with huge steem power, our posts will easily get to $1.30 value without even waiting for steemcurators to vote for our posts before it will have such value.

Even the way we promote steemit, we can even get access to investors easily because they might develop interest with our promotion and they will want to know more about it. Just imagine if you get an investor for steemit who's going to set up an account and buy steem that will be up to the steem power of steemcurator01 and others, you will definitely be getting daily support from this investor. Thanks for reading.

I invite @patjewell, @vivigibelis, @heriadi and @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53