You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

Yes working online is also very amazing and super cool bro, I really love forex trading and I will try my best to listen attentively as well as practice alot so that I can be a very good trader.

Have a nice day friend, today is Sunday and am surprised I didn't see you in the church.

Sort:  

I trust you bro, keep on working hard. I came late to the second mass and it seems you attended the first mass.

 8 months ago 

Ok yeah, I went to the first mass and the mass really took alot of time, I really appreciate your comment again. Hmm am surprised you came to church late.

I really want to try my best to win this week engagement challenge so am trying my best to engage with alot of steemian's entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88