You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Yes creating contest is quite good but sometimes sharing reward looks somehow most especially when I fail to set my post to @null so that I can get higher chances of receiving an upvote from steemcurator01 or steemcurator02.

Yes the first image I uploaded in this post is totally attractive and awesome, I really love the fact that you like it as well though it wasn't clearer enough.

Thanks for the comment.

Sort:  

Alright bro we gat you, just keep on working hard and never give up bro, I appreciate your good works here in steemit and alot of steemians have always admire you.

Have a nice day.

 7 months ago 

Alright brother, I appreciate your interest. This platform is a very wonderful one I love so much and I blog in steemit with passion. I must tell you that you can be better than me if you work more harder here. I was excited when you won an engagement challenge last season, I just hope you win again this season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38