You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

Her posts are always very unique and amazing, she never has one pattern of posting and that's something I haven't learnt from her yet as one of her halfway successful students.

She's industrious and makes alot of morning by herself, she doesn't withdraw from steemit at all and that's one habit I need to have 🤣

@patjewell

Sort:  

You might think you are halfway but believe me when I tell you that you have the winning post in sight. You ARE a successful student.

Thank you for you kind words! ☕

 9 months ago 

You seem to be right ma, because is only the teacher that knows the students best. Yeah from hencefoth I will keep on admitting that am not halfway but already there.

Seems my reputation will get to71 before February, OMG 😍 and so excited ma.

Oh wow! Well, that is excellent!!!!! 🤛

 9 months ago 

Thank you 🤜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67