You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello ma good morning, is good you found a property that ticked all of the above boxes you talked about, you people must be very lucky ma.

8Ocean really sounds nice, I love the nature of the business and I admire the way you gave a 4-day mid-week stay as a prize and also designed a website, sorry that the Facebook account was hacked, hackers are really ungrateful.

I love the fact that you also made few adds on church brochures. I don't have enough money and time if not I would have paid for the advertisement of steemit once a year in my church brochure. I wish you good luck.

Sort:  

Yes, we were indeed lucky, although it is still going to cost us a few rands to get it to where we want it to be.
In the meantime, I love my home, and I love what I am doing.
Having this holiday unit is challenging, but it is something I enjoyed.

My daughter now wants to take over the marketing so that she can learn and I am looking forward to it. It will give me a break.

Thank you for the visit and the awesome comment!

 7 months ago 

Is good your daughter wants to learn the business, that's very much encouraging, alot of people don't like learning what their parents are doing and this is very bad.

Once again I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge, I hope you enjoyed your weekend.

Thank you, I had a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28