How I Make Money From Home #3

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 days ago
Greetings Hardworking Entrepreneurs

IMG_20240430_131937.jpg

How have you all been doing? I have been doing well after I recovered from an illness this week Monday. I pray I remain healthy from now henceforth. This is the third time we are seeing this contest in this community and I will love to participate once again, working from home is normally cool and comfortable especially when we have maximum electricity and network supply. Special thanks to @harferri for organizing this contest once again.

Steemit made me an entrepreneur

You and I both know that steemit is a very profitable platform whereby we earn alot of things, ofcourse we earn alot of money in steemit whenever we are consistent but we also get the opportunity to learn new things from alot of steemians posts or some serious situations in steemit. In steemit we get the opportunity to know the lifestyle of different people around the world and also to earn some amount of money that can be used to help us survive the hardship in the world.

Screenshot_20240803-022243.jpg

I have been active in steemit for more than 2 years now and even when I was learning a skill I was still active in steemit because of my passion for this platform. I currently work from home through steemit and things hasn't really been easy for me because we haven't gotten electricity at home since January this year and this is really affecting my family members and I greatly.

Working in steemit as a blogger

Everyday I always try my best to ensure that I create a post in steemit, I remember how I started this year, I was always creating like 3 posts a day and most times 2. I know what I want, that's why I always try my best to be very serious in this platform. Things hasn't been easy for me but I keep on pushing and pushing and pushing because I believe everything will be better soon.

IMG_20240430_131736_783.jpg

Steemit has really taught me alot of things in life especially when I was a newbie, I learnt to be a patient person and always have an optimistic mindset. I always support my parents financially, from my earnings in steemit and most times I don't get any money for myself so I take this issue as my driving force to work harder in steemit because if I do so and I keep on succeeding, I will have enough money for myself after I give some to my parents.

Working in steemit as a moderator

I have been a moderator in four communities before, though it was after I left two communities due to some technical issues that I became a moderator in the two communities am currently in, steem for Pakistan community accepted me to work with them in the month of October last year while Hot News community also accepted me to work with them last year December and I was joyous throughout the last months of last year.

Cream New Product Acne Care Instagram Post_20240130_072831_1.png

Moderators don't really have special payments but I derive joy in being a moderator, I just want to review posts and most importantly, create creative and intellectual contests. I create alot of amazing contests in steemit which so many steemians enjoys participating in, I review posts in steemit almost everyday at home, am a very busy guy in steemit as I try to always manage my time as a blogger and my time as a moderator in steemit.

Screenshot_20240803-022200_1.jpgScreenshot_20240803-022108_4.jpg

Working from home isn't bad at all because it has alot of benefits, we won't say we will need transport fare to go to work, chances of being involved in accidents is very low and we get maximum privacy each time we work from home instead of some kind public place of work. Thanks for reading my friends.

I Invite @patjewell, @stef1, @sofian88 and @dove11 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 days ago 

Thanks 😊

 8 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review date
August 3, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 days ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55