Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1 | The diary game | My daily economic activity | club5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Assalamu alaikum friends!!Here I am participating in this contest first time in this community and I am glad for participating and give my best about my diary game related to economy
WHAT IS A SIMPLE DIARY GAME

•Diary game is an composition that's related to the routine of your whole day you have to cover all the aspects of your day that what you did in the morning what you did in in the noon and what about yourevening.

  • Here I'm going to partake my economic diary game so I'll want to tell a introductory description of economic journal first.

IMG_20230110_101434.jpg

Economic diaryA journal game in which you write about your routine as well as about the expenditures of whole day that you made or you can also partake your ATM and Bank deals in it.
MY START UP AT MORNING 🌄

•I get up beforehand in the morning and start my day with the name of Allah Almighty first.First I supplicate fajar and also I recite surah yaseen.Surah yaseen is also known as the heart of Quran.Starting your day with the name of Allah is a blessing 🌸. By starting day in this way you can have a day full of blessings and Allah helps you in yourdifficulties.May Allah shows blessings upon everyone.
•After reciting Holy Quran, I go for a morning walk 🌅 🌄. Morning walk makes youhealthy.Walking is also good for your heart ❤️ health because it's a form of aerobicexercise.Morning walk refreshes you for the wholeday.You feel easiness in yourself.

IMG_20230110_113107.jpg

WHAT CAN BE THE MORNING WALK BENEFITS

Boost yourself from your inner

Taking a morning walk boosts your stamina, inflexibility and energy. As your fitness improves, you ’ll be suitable to move through your diurnal conditioning more fluently.

A mood regulator

•Walk makes you happy by regulating your mood.You ’ll start the day with a positive station, better suitable to manage challenges during the day.

Feel you more energized

•After a morning walk, you feel reenergized and ready to take on the day. Starting your day with physical exertion improves your attention and productivity.

Keep you standing altitudinous.

•Numerous of us are sitting at work or academy for several hours each day, frequently without watching our posture.Walking also improves your core muscles, which help support your chin.

MY BREAKFAST 🥐🍳

IMG_20230110_095840.jpg

•Basically after walking I decided to make my breakfast for me and for my whole family because today I have to get ready for the university late because my lecture was late at around 1 pm so I use I decided I will go late to the university and I will make breakfast.
•The whole expenditures was around 595 pkr and 25 steems....
•I will show you the whole calculations that I made one by one.

MY MORNING EXPENDITURES
INGREDIENTSPRICES TO STEEM
Bread (120 pkr)11 steems
Egg(25pkr)0.75 steems
Pickles (350pkr)10 steems
Gram (100pkr)3 steems
AT AFTERNOON

•I took breakfast to my fil and that was very heavy and I also like all things that I made for breakfast and that was so yummy and I eat breakfast well and after that I get ready for my University at around 11 a.m. I was in university at around 12:00 p.m. and there was my lecture after 1 hour means that at 1PM and today I was in university just for attending two of my classes so after 3:00 p.m. I was quite free for 2 hours and I have to spend my two hours in university because I have to go to home from University bus at around 5:00 p.m.

IMG_20230110_100113.jpg

•In the above picture you can see that there is a plate I buy today of pani puri which is my very favourite and I enjoy it in my University after attending my lectures means after 3:00 p.m. I enjoy pani puri with two of my friends which live in hostel and these are hostelites so I was happy that I will enjoy the company of my friends in the below table I am showing you the whole expenses that was of pani puri and to show expenses which is important part to write a economic diary.

RECIPEPRICE TO STEEM
Pani puri one large plate(200 pkr)6 steems
Pani puri half plate(100pkr)3 steems

•I buy full plate of pani puri so total expenditures at buying the pani puri are 6 steems......

NIGHT EXPENDITURES

•At night I buy nothing special because I was already feeling full after pani puri and I just buy one cup of tea to enjoy the winter season because there was a lot of cold and fog and I was shivering 🥶 with cold ❄️🥶....

IMG_20230110_095938.jpg

•You can see a cup of tea which is in my hand I buy and I will show you the price of tea in Pakistani rupees as well as in steems.

Tea (35 pkr)1 Steem

•I enjoyed the cup of tea in my University bus and after that I go to my home and at my home I completed some of my assignments and after that I was feeling tiredness all though there was no much lectures in university I just two lectures but I get tired of travel and after completing my work I go to my bed and enjoy a sleep of 7 to 8 hours.

So the total expenses today are 835 pakistani rupees(pkr) and 31.75 steems

•That was all about my today's economic diary I explain very well each and every aspect and I tried my 100% to win this engagement challenge.

•According to the rules of Engagement challenge at last I want to invite 3 of my friends to please take a part in this engagement challenge season 7 week 1....

@ana07
@ashkhan
@jannat12

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for mentioning my name,I hope everything goes smoothly and success is always with you..

Nice to meet you..

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you for participating in the contest. Increase your engagement with other users by sharing relevant comments. Nice post.

Verified userYES
Status club#club5050
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.7/10
Verification date
January 10, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search
Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Your day was filled with a lot of enjoyments. Success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72