SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago
IMG-20240222-WA0028.jpgedited on add text app

Hello friends

What a good way to end this last week of the engagement challenge.

Income and Skills Development


My involvement with Steem has greatly developed me in all spheres of my life. I can relate; when I first started blogging, I didn't know the need for drawing exercises. I noticed drawing was part of STEEM, and in almost all the contests I see, they all entail drawing. I kept participating until one day I drew an image, and my friend was surprised at my excellent performance.

My improvement in taking photos now is top-notch. Two or three years ago, I was still using the portrait pattern to take photos until I began to see how some creators added beautiful images to their blogs, and I wondered how it was done. I usually think it's cropped images, but no, it was a landscape pattern. Today with Steem, I took nice photos, and they are shown in my blog.

My writing skills improved greatly, although I loved writing and thought I was doing well in it until I met Steem and I developed new ideas. Writing is not just writing; there are various patterns to writing, and I'm glad that I have those ideas today through this platform.

When we come to my knowledge of block chain technology, that has gone so far. I have gone deep into knowing so many things about the block chain. These ideas that I developed here helped me through my crypto academy activities. I go as far as to find out and read things for myself to get the clear information that I need to create content.

The income from steem is part of it, but not the center, because once you have that as the bedrock, it simply means your steemit has not yet begun. There is more to society than income.



Community and Social Support


I have known this community to be one with the best administrators. I discovered this community myself while on a tour here. I started the post-economic diary post as it was their center of attraction.

The community was built with love, and I experienced the love. I feel it could come from the upvotes, comments, and reviews of the creators posts. This made me believe that the community was built to socialize, and truly, I made friends from the community.



Tagline "Steem for Better Life"


This tagline, "steem for a better life," is a replication of my life today. As I mentioned earlier about my skills and development through Steem, that is a better life for me because knowledge gained is not a waste.

Financially, Steem has helped me greatly. Paying all my bills and feeding me is sure to be a better life for me. I have gained money from Steem that I've used wisely to achieve a lot of things, and that is a better life.

Looking at my social development, I have made amazing friends here. They are numerous that I can't mention all now. Friends that have helped me greatly in prayers, in advice, and in wishes. I value all my friends here, and here is a better life for me.

Outside of this platform, I have been greatly impacted and have built smooth and lovely relationships that I can't trade for anything in the world. The Steem for a Better Life tagline is not just a tagline but a word with deep thoughts.


I invite @sahmie @okere-blessing @xkool24

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 23, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Steemit is an amazing platform. There's no doubt that steemit has connected us to so many great people. Just like meeting you I'm grateful to have you. I wish you all the best expect my entry.

 5 months ago 

Hi hope you are doing well. Living with Steem means diving into a dynamic digital realm, where creativity thrives and contributions are rewarded. It's a community driven ecosystem where innovation meets opportunity, reshaping the landscape of online interaction and value exchange. wishing you the best in future.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much the platform bags impacted you, highlighting how much you didn't do well n drawing exercise, but after brief learning you now master the act and do it so well. You were already a great writer but steemit sharpened your writing skills making you stand out among others. You now draw so well which must be applauded. You are a lover of cryptocurrency and through steemit, you now do a whole lot. Making income should be the least of our worries while we study to learn more in the platform we definitely get better. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Hello! It's evident how Steem has played a pivotal role in your personal and skill development. The way you've embraced drawing exercises, improved your photography skills, and honed your writing abilities showcases the diverse learning opportunities present on Steemit. It's wonderful to see how your knowledge of blockchain technology has deepened, contributing to your activities in the crypto academy. Thank you for sharing your story.

Your article very accurately conveys the amazing journey of my growth on Steemit. You have shared very valuable information about your skills and personal development. Your enthusiastic communication and faithful writing is inspiring. Congratulations and best wishes to you.

 5 months ago 

That's incredible, my friend. It's amazing how Steem has had such a positive impact on your skills and development. I totally get what you mean about drawing exercises. It's so cool that you kept participating in contests and eventually surprised your friend with your excellent performance. And your improvement in photography is top-notch.

Steem has opened your eyes to new patterns and techniques, like using landscape patterns for beautiful images. Your writing skills have also seen a boost, thanks to Steem. It's true that writing is more than just putting words on paper - there are different patterns and styles to explore.

And let's not forget about your knowledge of blockchain technology. Steem has taken you on a deep dive into understanding the ins and outs of blockchain. It's awesome that you're even doing your own research to create content for your crypto academy activities. Steem is not just about income, it's about growth and learning. Keep up the amazing work, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61