Product Review Contest| small Tiger Generator

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago
AddText_11-15-10.08.03.jpg

Hello friends!

Greetings to you all, today I would like to review my product to you but first I must thank @harferri for hosting this contest.

My Product Review(Small Tiger Generator)

I live in a city where electricity is a huge problem. And because of the work I do on steemit which allows me to stay online as high as 8 hours every day I decided to get a small tiger generator to complement for the power outrage most times

IMG_20230609_094549_052.jpgmy tiger generator

I got my tiger generator last year when we suffered power outrage for 3weeks. It was a frustrating moment for me.

Product nameTiger Generator
Product colourBlue
Capacity50Hz, 650VA, 230V
Material in motor100% copper
Amount of purchase50,000 naira / 238 steem
Year purchased2022
Uses of my Tiger Generator and my experience so far

My tiger generator is one of my favorites product used in the house not just to power my gadgets like phones and laptop but it help to give light in the house, making ever where beautiful.

IMG_20230609_094607_346.jpgside view of my tiger generator

I have been using this generator for 1 year and I can tell you that it is serving me so well. Now I do not need to worry much about the electricity going off, all I need is to have fuel in the generator and am good to go.

Advantages of Using a small tiger generator

There are two basic advantage you get when you make use of a small tiger generator and they include;

IMG_20230609_094634_158.jpg

  • Less Fuel Consumption

A small tiger generator does not consume much fuel. Normally before the recent increase of fuel in my country, I usually buy fuel of 500 naira which is like 5 steem( before the pump of steem). I would pour half of the fuel bought into the generator and switch the generator on, it can last for 5 hours.

Infact now that the price of fuel in my country is really on the high side I would advice that families go for a small tiger generator, atleast to power the homes and little gadgets.

  • Easy to maintain

The maintenance of a small tiger generator does not cost much. The way I normally maintain my generator is by making sure I clean the body from dust, keep out from the reach of water.

I also make sure there is fuel and engine oil before switching it on. May once in two months I call a generator mechanic to come service my generator.

Disadvantages of using a small tiger generator
  • Small Capacity to Carry Load

A small tiger generator over here in my country is called I pass my neighbor haha sounds funny right. The reason for this name is because of the small Capacity it has.

This type of generator can not carry certain load in the home like the refrigerator, the pressing Iron, your microwave, washing machine or any other big gadgets.

It is mostly used to just power the house, charge any gadgets and you can switch on the fans.

Friends you are invited to joined this contest @ninapenda @lhorgic @sahmie @okere-blessing

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

Steem would be great again

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend, I never thought I would see this generator again in life before your invitation changed that. I remember we call this generator "I pass my neighbor".

 11 months ago 

Hahaha I thought the same until I bought it too.

Yes that's the name but do you know why it was called I pass my neighbor? Get it and I will give you a price.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @irawandedy

Hey! I saw your review on the Small Tiger Generator and its really Helpful. I totally get the struggle with power outages it can be so frustrating. your detailed info on the generators specs & your personal experience is awesome. I love that its not only powering your gadgets but also lighting up your home. The advantages you mentioned like less fuel consumption and easy maintenance make it sound like a smart buy. & your honesty about its limitations is great for Anyone thinking about getting one. Best of luck in the contest! Your review deserves all the success! 🌟

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Am glad you like my review and it was helpful to you.
Thank you for your wishes

"I pass my neighbor" indeed, this particular product has lots of limitations truly, but it's probably one of the strongest generators out there, it weir you out till you eventually get a new one.

Nice review Ruth, keep it up..

 11 months ago 

Hahaha thank you my friend!
I am content with my I pass my neighbor generator and I believe soon the money to afford a bigger and better one will come. But for now this generator has not failed me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69