Economic Diary Game 08 February 2024|| enjoy snacks and buy nail polish

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

IMG_20240208_164735.jpg

Hi friends, good morning, let's greet you with a smile and hope, enjoy your activities and be happy 💫.

At 10:00 I was at my nephew's school, my sister asked for help to pick up her sweet child because my sister had to do several assignments.
he is still in kindergarten, usually at this time it's time for the kids to go home.

While waiting, I went to the school canteen and they wanted to taste some school snacks, it feels like it's been a long time since I tasted school food because I'm not at school anymore, ah I miss... how much I miss the class atmosphere, making friends and playing with friends, eating in canteen, go to the library and do other fun things.

Arriving at the canteen I ordered a drink and some fried foods as well as some delicious and sweet seres chocolate cake. I spent money on snacks only 10,000 rupiah or 2.02 steem.

IMG_20240208_100843.jpg

IMG_20240208_100819.jpg

After dropping off my nephew, I went straight home to do the task I hadn't finished earlier. I did the task again and went straight to the bathroom to rinse the clothes I had washed earlier and wash all the dirty rags. Continue by cooking rice and fish for our lunch today.

After cooking, I went to the back of the house to see the activities of coconut traders (muge u) bought coconuts in the back garden at a price of 1,300 rupiah for 1 kg of coconut, so the total amount of coconuts obtained was only 100 kg so we got additional income today only 100 kg x 1,300 = 130,000 rupiah or 26.28 steem. Good results can make extra pocket money 😄.

IMG_20240208_134528.jpg

IMG_20240208_134442.jpg

In the afternoon it was still hot, I just relaxed in front of the house enjoying my own fried tempe snacks, oh how delicious crunchy tempeh with spicy chili sauce and a cup of Gayo coffee accompanied my beautiful day.

Satisfied with my enjoyment, I went to the cosmetics shop to buy my needs, when I got to the place where I was looking for the items I needed, I took 1 pack of liquid bath soap at a price of 32,000 rupiah or 6.52 steem, nail coloring at 25,000 or 5 steem and moderate dental medicine at a price of 12,000 or 2.44 steem, the total amount of my purchases in this shop is only 69,000 rupiah or if converted only 14.05 steem.

IMG_20240208_165632.jpgIMG_20240208_164735.jpg

IMG_20240208_164837.jpg

After paying some money and taking the change I went home. When I got home I immediately went into my room to change clothes because I wanted to prepare dinner for the family later. Cooking stir-fried squid and stir-fried kates and frying two omelettes for my little child. I worked in the kitchen for a long time, after I finished I took a shower and performed ablution because it would soon be sunset time.

That's my game diary today, I hope it's useful and thank you for stopping by and reading my post. See you again🤗.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNo
Voting CSI13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 16, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your verification.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
 5 months ago 

Thank you for your support. Have a wonderful day 🤗

 5 months ago 

I often pick up my nephew from his school. In our country coconut is sold as pieces. The lowest price for a small coconut is 100 bdt or 4 steem. ah! Beautiful nail colours, hope you brought the red one. Sweet balls are looking yummy. You had a great day indeed.

 5 months ago 

Thank you friend for your time and kind comment, yes friend sometimes I often pick up my niece at school and enjoy a variety of snacks. I enjoyed a wonderful day having fun and shopping was fun.

Greeting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69