Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Growing up, I have been made and thought the importance of something called Time. A precious and amazing resources that if well used can actually bring positivity to ones life and if not well used can bring negatively.

Time management is something that we can't afford to avoid in our life if we really want to maximize our day to the fullest or if we truly want to bring out result. We need to learn how to manage our time effectively and not just waste our time

TIME IS MONEY

One of the phrase I have love so far since growing up is Time is money. This has been one of the phrase that I have grown up with and has helped my life. Living on this phrase has make me to manage our time management. In as much as we value money so much in our contemporary age, we should come to a point where we attached the same value to time.

photo-1518281361980-b26bfd556770.jpeg

Source

Time can not be replaced and in fact we should have it in mind that time can not be bought with money. There are a lot of things we need to inform about time and that's when time is lost, it can not be recovered again no matter how small it might be, a second of time that is not well spend of losed, can not be recovered and can't never.

When we have this mindset about time, trust me it will give us this additional perspective about how to really make use of our time with all diligence and knowing what to attached priority to and what not to attach priority on as Time and as we go on, we will start seeing positivity and result in our day.

How do you value time?

That is a big question I will love to always answer I must confess I always value time as something money can't now at all. It is so much valuable than the money or whatever treasure we think we can.

photo-1501139083538-0139583c060f.jpeg

Source

I value time as something so treasure that it can really made up one world and determine whether your life will be positive or negative depending on how you utilise the time and what you use the time to do something productive.

I see time as something money can not buy and will not be able to buy. Time is something that needs to be cherished and much more

How to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the past week

One thing that has kept constant in managing my time is whenever I start my day, I actually state my routine out and what I want to achieve and what I don't want to achieve. What I want to use my day and what I want to attend to in order of priority.

Drafting out my daily plan in my diary and constantly checking it helps me to manage our day and let me know what to do and not to do during the day and not only that helps my day to be so so productive at the end of the day.

It helps me to know when to create a post on steemit and when to comment and when to attend to some other things. By doing so, my day is well achieved

I mentioned @dprogress @great-a @mandate

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much 😊

 last year 

It is undeniable that time is money. Although they have different meanings, the two words are equally important. Your essay has explained the importance of these two words. Good luck for your contest friends

Time will always be money and that's why we need to handle it and make proper use of it

Loading...

I agree with you, using a diary to track your daily activities is a great way, I do too. It's not always possible to stick to the plans, but without the diary, I wouldn't know how to do it!

Well said. It helps one to manage ones time and keep track of how the person day is going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78