You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Kontes Tantangan Keterlibatan Steemit 1 | Pedagang Somai Jalanan Yang Menarik

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I was confused for a sec there, then I noticed you wrote in another Language, it's night here and I'm feeling sleepy, that's why I didn't understand what you typed 😅.

Anyway, thanks for replying my comment. I'll find time to make a post concerning Street foods. Thanks friend...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you friends,, I just commented that I want to see your post in this contest with street food in your city,,
Continued success to you my friend.
Greetings to your family from @elrazi

 2 years ago 

I knew you said that, it's like I forgot to say that I translated it, this must means I'm really tired and need some rest. Goodnight friend from Nigeria.

 2 years ago 

Enjoy your rest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59