Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year


png_20230501_143311_0000.png

Made with Canva


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am very happy because I can participate in this competition. The name of the engagement is Time is Money. There are some questions asked in this competition, I will answer those questions now, hope you will like them.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngIs the term "time is money" appropriate?, explain your reasons.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


Time is very important thing in our life. The word is small but the meaning is big. Which we realize in every aspect of our life. And so I think everyone should be very careful about timing. Because time and flow never wait for anyone. And so we should do every work with importance of time.I think if one can use his time properly then he can definitely achieve success in his life.

And so I think there is no substitute for achieving success. I always try to use my time properly. But many times it doesn't happen due to various busyness. But I believe that because I am trying, I will succeed one day. I want everyone to value their time from their own position. Then it will be a proper use of time.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow do you value time?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


I always try to value time. Because I believe that time waits for no man. And so I try to do the daily work every day. When I do my daily work every day, I have a confidence in myself that I will do better in the future. And I like this very much. As a result I become more focused on getting the work done on time. Because time can never be bought. Most importantly, time lost can never be regained.

Time is something that dollars can never buy. And so we should always time the work properly. Today we see that no work is done by people for free. For this we have to pay them certain amount. In terms of which they do our work. This shows how much time is worth and people sell their precious time for this time. I also always try to use my precious time because I know its value.


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the past week?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source


My favorite thing to do is spend time on steemit. Because I know it's a place where I can get value for my time. Because of which I spent most of my day here. Because here I get the value of time. I gave a lot of time here last week and I will give it this week as well. Because I love spending time here.

  • I was much more active last week than the previous days. I participate in the engagement as well.

  • I have always tried to spend time on steemit except for some of my scheduled time because I really enjoy spending time here.

  • Over the past week I have been doing upvotes as well as commenting on different users in different communities.

  • I participated in various competitions and I came first in 1. Which motivates me to do better.

  • I always try to create good content which is why I spend a lot of time. And I love spending time here.

I believe steemit will one day become the best platform and its quality will improve a lot. But there are some things that I keep in mind and one of them is participation in engagement. Because through engagement we can write about different topics. And so I want to say that I always want to spend my time like this.


█▓▒▒░░░ Conclusion ░░░▒▒▓█


I believe that everyone should take care of their time because time once lost is never returned. And so we all should do the right thing at the right time. Also make proper use of time because time is precious. I am inviting my steemian friends @simonnwigwe @msharif @ripon0630 @solaymann @mdkamran99 to in the participate in the competition.

Thank you all so much for reading my blog.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Waktu adalah segalanya, tidak ada hal yang dapat menghentikan waktu, waktu adalah uang merupakan istilah yang sangat tepat.

 last year 

Thak you so much bro for your valuable feedback 🙂

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year (edited)

@suboohi Thank you so much for your valuable support 🙂

The point I love the most is when you said time wait for no man. No matter what we do in life, the clock keeps ticking...... It doesn't wait!!!! Good post. Good luck man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13