Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | Unleash your creativity on Steemit and watch your ideas bloom into a garden of rewards.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Colourful Abstract Gaming Livestream YouTube Thumbnail (11).png
Cover created on Canva

Steemit is not just a platform; it's a community of passionate creators who pour their heart and soul into their work. It's a place where creativity thrives and talent is recognized. Our post is a labor of love, a piece of ourselves shared with the world.

And when that hard work is rewarded with recognition and support from fellow Steemians, it's a feeling that cannot be matched. Steemit is more than a platform for us; it's a home for those who pour their emotions and passions into their creations.


Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.


I learned about this great platform through social media. Since this platform is more than Six years old, many old users have published various tutorials about it on YouTube. From there, I learned about Steemit and was informed about the many opportunities this platform offers to content creators.

I am always very curious about learning and experiencing new things. After learning about Steemit , I watched many more tutorials about it and chose this platform as the right one to share my content and earn rewards. Eventually I started publishing my content on Steemit as an author, and my journey on this great platform began.


In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.


Steemit offers content creators a unique and innovative approach that differentiates this platform from all other similar platforms.

Many reputed users are appointed as country representatives to guide users of each country on Steemit, and users of different languages are appointed as greeters to guide those who are new to this platform. Engagement contests are here to help content creators create content on various topics and understand post postulates.


Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (12).png


Steemit has a strong community of users where users support each other and collaborate to create high-quality content. It motivates users to contribute to and engage with the work of other users on this platform. Steemit is completely transparent in its operation and reward distribution, which has created trust among users.

Steemit supports a wide range of content formats, including text, images, videos, and podcasts. It has created opportunities for different types of content creators to create content according to their preferences and provide value to their content. It is a decentralized platform, and it has a unique rewards system that incentivizes content creation and curation.


Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.


My main purpose in joining Steemit is to increase my steem power by publishing high-quality content here, promoting my content by interacting with everyone and network building, and also learning about and exploiting various new topics from other content activities.

Before embarking on Steemit, I was never good at writing and struggled to produce any creative content. But now my writing skills have improved to a great extent by doing regular creative writing and expressing myself on various topics in the engagement contests going on here.

Moreover, I am able to earn through this platform, and I am getting value for every piece of content I create, which is a blessing for me. I didn't know much about cryptocurrency before, but after joining Steemit, I gained a better understanding of it. So through this platform, I want to learn new things from other users that I never knew about before.


Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.


I have no intention of powerdown, but I am very very excited about power up. Currently I am the country representative of Bangladesh, so I think my journey on this platform has just started. So I totally don't think about power down. I have been powering up all my rewards for about a year and a half and will continue to do so.


Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (11).png


All my posts rewards set for 100% power up and holding club100 status at the same time. Since I am the administrator of two communities, I have to organize the contest. When transferring Steem to contest winners, I directly power up Steem in their wallets. In this way, my club status is maintained.


Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.


Currently, my major responsibilities are working as a Bangladesh country representative, guiding newcomers as a Greeter , and working on the growth of Steem For Bangladesh and the Steemit Travel community. I am trying my best to fulfill my duties properly. After being selected as one of the best author for 2022, my willpower has increased, and I want to be the best author for the 2023 session as well.

I will continue to accumulate STEEM power in my wallet by holding Club100 status and supporting high-quality content with my voting power. I want to achieve the Orca title before the end of 2023. As greeters, I will guide newcomers and native users to understand the Steem ecosystem. Moreover, I will strategically apply new techniques to prevent any kind of abusive activity from spreading on Steemit.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

Aku sangat kagum dengan penjelasan bapak selama di steemit 🤭 semoga sukses ya 🍻

 last year 

Glad to hear that .Thanks a lot my Friend ☺️.Steem_on🚀

 last year 

🤭 sama-sama pak

 last year 

Steemit memang telah memberikan arti dan nilai yang berharga bagi penggunanya yaitu steemians. Dan saya setuju dengan kelebihan steemitbyang anda sebutkan di publikasi anda. Steemit memang berbeda dan memiliki ruang lingkup yang luas untuk membuat konten.

Smoga berhasil di kontes ini.
Saya juga sudah mengikuti kontes ini

 last year 

Steemit is a blessing for content creators. Not only the content creators but also those who are providing value to this platform are well valued here. The tireless efforts of the Steemit Team have given Steemit a dominant edge over all other platforms.Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year (edited)

It is great to know about people who work so hard as you do my friend that help to maintain the platform move on, so steem on my friend great post

 last year 

Steem is no longer just a platform, it's now an emotion.Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Hi brother @ripon0630 nice to meet again, a good vision and mission like yours plays an important role in increasing motivation, consistency, productivity and increasing loyalty to the Steemit Platform. We are also grateful that Steemit has had a positive impact on your life.

Thank you for participating in Steemit in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 and before being verified, please be reminded to visit other participants' posts and engage each other with meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting18.0 ( 0.00 % self, 165 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
February 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47