#burnsteem25 || Hostel Business Review || Affordable accommodation for Male students and all classes of man || CLUB100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

When we move from one place to another we have one thought in terms of overnight accommodation. Especially those who are students often go from one district to another due to different jobs. But their biggest concern is how to live in another new place at a lower cost. Because of the student life anyone would want to live in a good place at low cost and low range. I am also a student so I will also look for ways to get cheap accommodation when I go somewhere.

So today I am going to review a hostel located in our country which provides accommodation and food for all people at low cost. The name of the hostel I am going to review is Super Home BD. It is located in Mirpur area of ​​our capital city Dhaka. This hostel has more branches in different big spots of the city. I will review the branch I was from. Although it is specially made for students, there are also accommodation facilities for those who come to the city from far away for different jobs.

Compress_20220801_110939_9646.jpg

Hostel w3w Location

Screenshot_2022-08-01-12-22-31-17_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Last week I went to the capital city for two days for work. But I have not booked any hotel for stay. After arriving in the capital city, my biggest concern was that I would have to stay somewhere. A friend of mine suggested me to check in at Super Home BD. So without delay I went to Super Home BD with my friend and booked the two day package. I completed all the formalities required to activate the package and checked in.

Apart from male students, all man are accommodated here. There are various monthly packages for students but there are special packages for those who want to stay for one day, two days or a week. The package I checked in was for two days. They have to go to the reception to activate the package. I discussed with the reception guy about the different packages and found out that they give discounts on different packages for all people. They assured me a 30 percent discount since I was here for the first time. To activate the package they took voter id card from me and got to know about my various personal details.

IMG_20220801_122941.jpg


CategoryDiamondGoldSilver
Economy7999 BDT(300 STEEM)8499 BDT(350 STEEM)8999 BDT(400 STEEM)
Cozy8999 BDT(400 STEEM)9499 BDT(430 STEEM)9999 BDT(450 STEEM)
Elegant(6 Seat)11,499 BDT(500 STEEM)11,999 BDT(530 STEEM)11,999 BDT (550 STEEM)
Elegant(4 Seat)12,499 BDT(580 STEEM)12,999 BDT(600 STEEM)13,499 BDT(620 STEEM)
Elegant(3 Seat)15,499 BDT(670 STEEM)15,999 BDT(700 STEEM)16,499 BDT(730 STEEM)

All Package Price for 30 days

As soon as the package is activated, the OTP is sent to my mobile number as an SMS. I gave the number that was in the OTP to the reception brother and he activated my package. Since I activated the two-day package, I was given a toothpaste and a toothbrush with the package. With this package, I will get three meals and get to avail their about 20 different services.

Compress_20220801_111025_5989.jpg

Compress_20220801_110941_1470.jpg

Those who check in here are given a user smart card and a locker key. It seems pretty good and secure to me. Because every person needs a locker to keep things. And I did not expect to get a digital user card with a locker for so little money. Finally one of the wardboys took me to inspect my room. Since I have activated the elegant package, I will have Three other roommates in my room.

Environment

The environment of the hostel was very clean. My first impression after I entered the hostel was amazing. I didn't feel like I was in a hostel. Because I have never seen a hostel so clean and elegant before. It didn't feel like a hostel at all. I feel like I've stayed in a decent hotel. Moreover, only this hostel has the facility to stay in AC rooms at such a low cost. So I am fully satisfied with their service.

Compress_20220801_110941_1009.jpgCompress_20220801_110940_0670.jpg
Compress_20220801_110940_0306.jpg

Food

Their food quality is quite good. Daily we need to eat three types of food for the needs of our body. Three meals were included with my package. Breakfast, afternoon lunch and dinner were included in my package. I was surprised with their food quality and food selection. Here they gave all kinds of food items like carbohydrates , protein and lipid at different times of the day. Their food quality was quite good for the money.

Compress_20220801_110942_2051.jpgIMG_20220801_125501.jpg
Compress_20220801_110941_1755.jpg

The ambience created there for the food was impeccable. It was quite clean where a separate room was made for the boys to eat. There we could easily take the food included in the package from the kitchen automatically through the user card. Everything from cleaning hands to plates of food was modern technology. And they provided as much as the daily food required for a human being.

lobby

A beautiful lobby has been created here for the boys of the hostel to sit and chat in their free time. Outsiders are allowed in the lobby. But there is a certain time limit for entering the hostel. When any outsider enters the hostel he has to give all the details including name and address to the watchman. Also there is enough space for those who have personal bike.

Compress_20220801_110941_1334.jpg

Compress_20220801_110939_9992.jpg

Entry to the hostel is prohibited after 10 pm. And those who want to leave early in the morning have to leave after seven o'clock. Moreover, everything that the boys needed for their daily use was in this hostel. The room had a peaceful sleeping arrangement. Beds are very comfortable and AC is comfortable to sleep. There is a separate laundry facility for cleaning clothes. And free WiFi was available for all users. More than 20 such small free service packages were included. I am fully satisfied with their service as it is a privilege to have two days stay and food in such a low cost and beautiful environment.

And my roommates were quite helpful and sincere. The hostel has a separate rooftop seating area. A beautiful room was made for praying. Where worship is much more peaceful. So with everything I got in this two day package I have a positive opinion about the hostel. Because I never imagined that I would get so much service at such a low cost. I am blessed to have a hostel which is so lacking in our country. Hope next time I come to the capital city for some work, I will check in at this hostel.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Reviewed a hostel located in our country. And gave details about the low cost accommodation and food facilities in this hostel. The name of this hostel in Dhaka Mirpur is Super Home BD. Very beautifully presented to us brother.♥️

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes brother .It's really amazing .Staying a day with full accommodation in just 700 taka is so cheap and affordable ..I love Super Home bd..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32