You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: My town with traditional retail. 6th| 20TRX Rewards and Booming Support

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Your interesting contests always give us a unique color. Various kinds of small community businesses are growing and are becoming an important role in community economic growth and regional development. Thank you sir @f2i5 ! You has prepared this contest for all of us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hehe.. you are too much sir. Incidentally, my mod position is in a community that is in accordance with my profession, so the ideas that come out are somewhat in that direction. Maybe other communities will think twice about recruiting me as a mod in their nature. Oddly enough. Today I joined the Lifestyle curation team. Alhamdulillah successfully worked in July as the first job and now selected in August to continue in the second job.

Good luck to you and your curation team.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha.... I don't think it's an exaggeration. All of us need ideas as basic concepts to invite and attract steemian friends to be interested in writing. With your current position, I am happy and say "congratulations" to you. hopefully always on the path of success, sir @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45