Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

png_20230213_125446_0000.png

Good day ladies and gentlemen, how are you all doing good hope all are moving fine and great am so so happy to participate in this great contest and I also believe that it will impact more knowledge and also understanding to you all, Am also happy to publish this meaningfull content into this great and wonderful community of my and I also believe that it will be so interesting and good and that also you all will love going through it

I really have many vision and also will tell and discuss about my mission in this great platform including how I get to know about this great and wonderful platform and some target I really wants to reach and achieve, I will discuss on many things according to the contest tips and guidelines and I believe that it will be so so interesting and you all will really learn a lot from this great content

I will definitely love to invite most of my lovely friends to join this content with me and I urge them to publish more of quality content also the include the following people below @vincent100 @chukwu10 @goodybest @lhorgic @simmonnigwe and many more

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

I really got to know about this great platform on 23 November 2021 and that should be in our classroom, I really have a good friend known as @chukwu10 and @deben, at that point the where still starting and also the where newbies in this platform then, so the keep telling me and also persuading me to join this platform but I totally refuse, all my hope was that it was all a scam work and also keep discouraging them laughing and mocking them telling them that all the are doing is a scan work but it didn't stop them from moving forward, everyday at class the will move inside the laboratory and start operating of the platform.

FB_IMG_16729194037638150.jpg

but my beloved friend was only they one that made me have interest to join this platform, he kept persuading me all the day and night and also telling me some benefit and reward that I will be gaining and profiting in this platform he also showed me many things and also discuss many things about the platform to me this made me to start being interested to join, he also showed me many things like trons, steem token, steempower and steemdollars and he said that this are all rewards that I will be receiving if I publish any content and also told me how many days a content will stay before it will payout then you can get the great reward

FB_IMG_16763943315205029.jpg

he also showed me something that really made me to decide and join this platform he walk up to me one day and showed me something that was really amazing, he first showed me his rewards including the Tron steem steemdollars and steempower and said that he us going to sell them and get the money instantly I didn't really believe him until he did it he first powerdown some steem and marketed it within some day he them sold it and showed me the money, he also sold his Tron and showed me the money also this really force me to join this platform and I was really amaze about that

who officially opened this account for me @samuel20

this is my beloved mentor and teacher, he is also the vice principal in my school then and also he teaches maths and physics, he also played a good role in making me join this platform, when he was still teaching in my school he was a steemian and he was the country representative for Nigeria then, so @chukwu10 took me to him and he also told me many things about the platform so in agreed for him to open the account for me, he then opened it and then mentored me on how to used the platform by my self

FB_IMG_16627435594320503.jpg

he taught me many things and he is the one that made me who I am in this great platform and also he is my mentor who always teach me many things and how to operate this platform for me, he is really a good my and I always appreciate him for making me who i am now

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

km3q6aukqu.jpgsource

indeed steemit really have many advantage compared to many other platform the include the following

  • steemit makes one to be a good content creator

this platform is where you be grow in publishing of good content by your self without looking into any source, this platform helps people in their production of content helping them know how to analyze, build and also organized their content in the way that it will attract many people, and also this platform has built many good content creators

  • steemit makes you to publish your own content by yourself without looking into any source or engaging in plagiarism

8cEbeRpni.jpgsource

I strongly believe in this and am a living witness, this platform have really make me to strongly publish many content which I have publish without looking into any other sources of enagagi g in plagarism, through this platform I have stand to become a good content creator and I have published many content in different places

  • it is a source of income

yeah this platform is really a source of income if really you take it serious. this have being 9months I came into this platform and I have stand to make about 12200 steem that is about 100 and twenty thousand naira, that's why I believe that is a source of income, also this platform can make you rich only if you take it serious and through this platform many have become a wealthy millionaire and still working for more

New Steemit 3.pngsource

  • steemit expose you to many things that you will benefit from and also help you in life

since I came into this great platform I have learnt so many things that is really helping my life today I have learnt so many moral things and also I have being more expose to the world, through this platform I have being able to know more about crypto currency and many other benefiting platform which I am benefiting know, I have also learn so many educative things like knowing more about technology and also leant about graphics and design and this has really help me in many ways

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

I have many purpose for joining this great platform the include the following

business-innovation-1.jpgsource

  • to be a good content creator

yeath this was one of my purpose of joining this platform and I have being growing through it, when I decide to join this platform I have a target of being a good content creator that will create many Content with looking into any source, and gradually I have achieved the target I can stand boldly and publish many content without looking into any source and I have published many content in many other platform and also in this platform to and this has really help me in so many areas of life

  • I have a purposes of being expose to many other things of the world and also learn many different things

Purpose.jpgsource

this was my purpose of joining this platform since I came into this great platform I have leant so many things that have really help my life both morally and socially through this platform I have being a change person and it have organised my life so much, I have also being expose to many things that is really have my life and also took me to a height that I am today, I have learnt more about crypto and their currency and how it works I have also earn a lot from this, and also it have help me in so many areas of life, also I have learnt about graphics and design and so many other things

  • I have the purpose of profiting and gaining from this platform

shutterstock_297757298.jpgsource

this was my purpose I really have the purpose of earning from this platform and since then I have earned about a lot of many am so happy for that and I promise myself to keep earning the more, this platform have made me the who I am today and through it I have earn so many rewards/money and am looking forward to progress and earn the more

The_Yellow_Car_Company_Management_Motivation3_TYCC.jpegsource

and also my main motivation was a good friend of my onown as @chukwu10 he is always there fore and have always keep motivating me to grow in this platform, he was the one that motivatede to Join this platform and through his motivation I have reach to this height he really made me who I am today and am so happy for him today he is such a good and a brother and always motivate me whenever am tried of this platform or whenever am not receiving good upvotes and rewards

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up?

powering down is not a good option at all as a good steemian it is not really good to powerdown no matter what, pweeing down really affect this platform and also decrease the price of steel token because whenever we powerdown and sell them into the market there will be many steem in the market and the more product in the market the decrease in Price, powering down is really bad and if will really want this platform a better place we should always keep powering up

PicsArt_10-17-12.33.00.jpgsource

I have no intention of powering down and I will never power down I will keep powering up all my earnings and I believe that doing so will really lead me to a great height in this platform, all my intention everyday is to keep powering and I believe that it is the only way in can succeed in this platform and also grow his or her steem to any extend he or she want,

20210519_122042.jpgsource

am also proud to tell you all that since I came into this platform that should be 9 months now I have never power down or sold out any steem or any of my rewards and it have help me to grow my steem to this amount and am so grateful of my self so my advice also is to encourage you all to keep powering up and not to have the intention of powering down no matter what and I believe that so doing this platform will be a better place for us

Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

hands-1222866__480.jpgsource

I have many strategy the include the following below

  • never to power down
    that because if anyone should powerdown any amount of his steem he has automatically lose his or her club status so I have decided not to powerdown
  • being active always
    being active always will also make me not to loose my club status and also through this strategy it will help you to grow in this great platform
  • keep publishing more educative content
    this is also one of my startegy and I believe that doing so will never make me lose my club status rather it will make me to grow the more

1*nUIlHkm66WzaWnLja6XXGQ.jpegsource

  • keep powering up
    this have help me in many ways and also in believe that doing so by powering up all my steel will never let me loose my club status

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

indeed I have many goals and hope with steemit in 2023 and I believe that if only I work hard I will achieve this goals, also I have determined to achieve all of them this year and that I happen if u really determine it

png_20230213_125446_0000.png

  • I have the plans of becoming a dolphin the year
  • I have a plan of becoming a moderator of many community and host many contest
  • I have a plan of having my own community and also help orders grow up their steempower
  • I have a plan to promote steemit platform so that everyone will profit as I do
  • I have a plan keep pursuing hard and to be exposed to many things of the world

conclusion

thanks for going through this content of my I really appreciate you time spent in reading and also I hope that this has impacted more knowledge to you all, thanks I love you all
MY REGARDS 💖💖💖
@steempreneurship

Sort:  
 last year 

I want to commend you for your being an active member of the steemit platform. What you've written is a clear indication that you're not just motivated by finances. It's great to hear that creating content and earning from it is your motivation for joining Steemit! Steemit is an excellent platform for content creators, as it rewards high-quality content with cryptocurrency. It's worth noting that while earning money is a valid reason for joining Steemit, it's essential to focus on creating quality content that provides value to your audience. Building a dedicated following on Steemit takes time and effort, and the key to success is producing high-quality, engaging, and informative content consistently.I wish you all the best in your journey on Steemit, and I hope you ace this contest

 last year 

Hi brother @richy20 nice to meet again, a good vision and mission like yours plays an important role in increasing motivation, consistency, productivity and increasing loyalty to the Steemit Platform. We are also grateful that Steemit has had a positive impact on your life.

Thank you for participating in Steemit in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 and before being verified, please be reminded to visit other participants' posts and engage each other with meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting13.7 ( 3.99 % self, 172 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
February 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48