Steemit Engagement challenge 2 / steem kindness contest of how steem changed my life for the better 20% to @steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Is a privilege to actually join in this contest that captivated my heart,for some time now I have become inactive and reluctant about steem for only God knows why, but not until I ready people post that motivated me to also tell my own story of how I got to know of @steemit
Snapchat-1735336711.jpg

how I got to know about steemit

It happened on one faithful day when my dear sister @ngoenyi visited my shop to tell me much about steem and steemit platform ,to be sincere she did not hind me anything that she had received from steemit. I was like wow ,u mean a social media platform can do all of this for u, ??and she said yes but still I was not in a rush to join.
IMG_20210529_162016_535.jpg

why I joined the platform

The reason I gave steem a try was because is all about cryptocurrency and I have heard much of it and what it does for it users, come to think of it I have seen evidence of the benefits people get from steeming as a steemians , with this put together I decided to give it a try
Screenshot_20220503-180058.png

how steem changed mine life for the better

With a greatful heart I really want to appreciate the owner of this community for using through steem to touch the life of people in all corners of the world. I was a business girl before I ment steemit but still steem has has added growth to mine business in all way round . Because of steem I have food stuffs of all kind in my shop

IMG_20210919_151514_625.jpg

IMG_20210919_151414_750.jpg

IMG_20211116_115004_550.jpg

Items I bought with steem 💰

With the help of steem I can boldly say God has being faithful and I can provide for myself some basic needs life could offer.

The kindness I dis played with steem

It is true they say that steemit is a social network where u create quality article,post and earn dollars, so I said to myself how will people earn this dollars if their is no one to create awareness to them, so it was kindness that move me to make a banner and pasted it ,In Front of mine shop so that people could know that their is a platform like this in existence
poster_2021-10-26-105020.pngI took it upon myself to promote steem to whom ever I meant and I have helped more then 14 people to join steemit platform, I even use my steem money to create flyers and exercise book for pupils in school with the steem logo.

poster_2021-10-25-012332.png

IMG_20210529_162846_169.jpg

IMG_20210921_182137_480.jpg

Screenshot_20220503-223840.png

Steemit platform has helped me, meet lot of people around me and even become more creative in doing other things. Am happy taking part in this great contest, I hope and believe that it energize me to do more in this wonderful platform.
Am
Still
@rich9090
Best
Regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steem has really touched your life in so many ways and you in turn has touched the lives of so many with steem when you spare no efforts in recruiting them. I am glad that steem added to your business. Am most glad to see you take part in this engagement challenge. Please, join our group via the link below so that you can get more support on your post. They try to support others through comments and upvotes too. You are welcome dear

https://chat.whatsapp.com/FcilLaM8pjkG6YGIU91HD6

Thanks sis for reading through my post

It's great to have you back my friend. Yes, steemit is such an amazing platform and I'm glad that you are also part of it and that you feel the same way. You do a great job in helping and recruiting new ones. Your work is very much appreciated and helpful to these you display it to. I wish you much success

Appreciate u @madilyn02 thanks for passing by

 2 years ago 

Dear @rich9090, from your post, I can see that steemit has really changed your life. As a business girl, you didn't stop posting instead you used steemit to enhance your business and also outlying the fact that you accept steem in your business. I love the kindness you show to other through steemit.
#steem on

 2 years ago 

Hello sis @rich9090 - Thank you for participating in the "Steem Kindness Contest" Steemit Engagement Challenge II.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI12.4

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Note : Our search results on steemworld.org did not find you any power ups for the last 2 months, you should not use the hashtag #club75... Let us know if there is a discrepancy, thanks

I appreciate ur correction, thanks @harferri

 2 years ago 

Steemit has really changed your life through a lot of things.
I am impressed by everything you have done as an act of kindness.

Thank you for sharing your article

#happysteem

I appreciate u too for going through my article

 2 years ago 

Well done! You have acted!
You have heard, you have joined, you had sucess and now you are sharing. 👏🏻👏🏻

Thank u @patjewell for ur observation 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63